Heading Logo

Newcomerstown High School Marching Band

Charlie Lenzo/Lenzo Studio Published: September 16, 2009 7:42 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos


Newcomerstown Marching Band. Front row, l to r, Kristen Fenton, Ashley Hickman, Paige McGarvey, Payton Blankenship, Rachel Hendricks, David Marburger, Michael Amore, Logan Hendricks, Justin Moulton, Mike Hoskins, Tiffany Shaw, Karen Little; second row, Kim Thompson, Matthew Hursey, Amber Emler, Kelsey Gardner, Johnna Grewell, Mikki Wise, Emily Davis, Katelin Stringer, Shawna Lawrence, Brooke Norman, Brittany Mayhew, Jenna Grewell, Ashley Perry; and third row, Kaydi Dodd, Emily Dulaney, Darian Hupp, Erica Miller, Charise Fultz, Brandon Menefee, John Machan, Cassie Schilling, Megan Kovach, Uniqua Russell-Barthalow, Lexi Filby, Lanee Thornsley, Jamie Clegg. Absent was Amber Clark, Alex Ham, Alex Nay, Tia Sims. 


Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.