Farmer's Market Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 10:30 a.m. at Newcomerstown Library Annex, 123 N. Bridge St. Topics include home bakery rules, labeling, and other State regulations participants are required to follow. Farmer's Market begins Friday, May 12, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Registration forms are available at the library.

Trivia Night at Olde Main Street

Thursday, April 27 at 6:30 p.m. Olde Main Street Museum, 221 W. Canal St. Call BJ at 330-447-7371 for more information and to register.

You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown

Presented by NCT Thespians, Friday, and Saturday, April 28, 29 at 7 p.m. and a Sunday matinee April 30 at 2 p.m. in the Newcomerstown Middle School Auditorium. A must-see production for children of all ages.

Chicken BBQ

To benefit the Brenda Hoffman Memorial Scholarship. Saturday, April 29, 1-5 p.m. at Cy Young Lanes. For tickets and more information, call 740-498-8635.

NHS Class of 1957

Lunch Tuesday, May 2, noon at T.J.'s, 100 North St, Stone Creek.

National Day of Prayer

Newcomerstown Pastors will not be hosting a "National Day of Prayer" event on Tuesday, May 4. All are invited to attend the event on the Courthouse steps in New Philadelphia. Time to be announced.

You Can Do Anything Pageant and Talent Show

Friday, May 5, 6 p.m. at Newcomerstown Middle School. Admission is free.The 4th annual pageant enriches the lives of individuals with special needs. Spots are open for contestants; any age. Call Richelle Lefler at 740/498-4151 for information.

Trinkets to Treasures

West Lafayette Yellow Flag Days Sales, sponsored by the West Lafayette Chamber of Commerce, Friday and Saturday, May 5 and 6 throughout the village. For information, call Christy Patterson, 740-545-9773 or Oren Griffith, 740-545-9442.

NCT Chamber of Commerce Meeting

Lunch meeting Monday, May 15, noon at American Legion Post #431, One W. Canal St.

NHS Class of 1956

Lunch at Grinders Above & Beyond, 3003 N. Wooster Ave., Dover, on Thursday, May 18 at 12:00 p.m.

First Annual Craft Show

Saturday, May 20, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., First Baptist Church of West Lafayette, 688 E. Main St., West Lafayette. For vendor information, contact Paula Cheney at 740-545-9992.

NHS Baccalaureate

Sunday, May 21, 2 p.m. at St. Paul Lutheran Church, 121 S. College St.

All-American Soap Box Derby

80th First Energy All-American Soap Box Derby will be held on Saturday, July 22 in Akron. Visit their website for more information: www.soapboxderby.org.