Heading Logo

Indian Valley High School Class of 2012

Published: May 23, 2012 12:00 AM

GNADENUTTEN -- Purple and silver have been designated as the class colors for the 2012 graduating class at Indian Valley High School.

The graduation ceremony will be Sunday, June 3 at 2 p.m. in the Indian Valley High School gymnasium, Gnadenhutten.

The Class of 2012 song was selected as "How Far We've Come" by Matchbox 20.

The white rose will serve as the class flower. The class motto is, "As each of us follows our path in life, we will remember these years. We will remember our friends, the laughter, and the pain. Our smiles reflect the memories locked deep within our hearts. Future dreams shine like bright stars against distant heights. We have grown so much and yet we will grow forever."

This year, the students who achieved the highest class honors are co-valedictorians Pauline Gaynesbloom and Taylor Gray, and salutatorian is Jessica Knisely.

[Article continues below]

The following are candidates for graduation at Indian Valley High School:

Isaac Roger Addy

Logan Joseph Anderson

Robert John Ashbaugh Anderson

David Allen Bache II

[Article continues below]

Michalia Barcus

Nicholas Beachy

Alex Colt Bear

Dominic David Bell

Matthew Eugene Bobzien

Dillon Clifford-Desper Bolon

Tawny Dawn Bradford-Miller

Daniel Brick

Megan E. Brown

Zane Burtscher

Dustin C. Byers

Matthew A. Carroll

Taylor Lorraine Casini

Hannah Ciriano

Cody Allen Clark

Collin Rae Clark

Hunter Coffey

Katherine Cookson

Alexander James Cotsmire

Ashley Lynne Decker

Quinn Dickey

Deanna Nichole Draganov

Samantha Lynne Dryden

Luke Dunigan

Travis Michael Eggerton

Coryden J. Enochs

Daniel Martin Everett

Kolton Lee Everly

Kyle Feldhake

Holden David Fellers

Allison Ferrell

Dennis Ray Ferrell

Melissa Rose Fetty

Chase Fillman

Alesia Fox

Dave Fritz

Samuel Aaron Garmany

Pauline Gaynesbloom

Chase M. Gibson

Jeffrey Lynn Gibson II

Macy Danielle Giffen

Jacob Allen Gilmore

Cassandra Kay Glazer

Zachary Glazer

Miranda Lynn Gowins

Kyle R. Gram

Karalin Gray

Taylor E. Gray

Morgan Maria Green

Morgan M. Hardy

Katrina Hilbert

David E. Hogue

Hali Lin Host

Louie Hren

Chance Huebner

Jacob Hursey

Dillon Iverson

Andrea Jenkins

Tyler D. Jirles

Kyle James Johnson

Blair Whitney Jones

Ian Kandray

Tynne M. Karcher

Mitchell James Kennedy

Christina Kenney

Justin A. Kerns

Karissa Kidd

Leah Lynne-Marie Knecht

Jessica Rae Knisely

Katelyn Marie Krocker

Andrew W. Landis

Sarah Lynn Leach

Kyle Steven Lehigh

Kaitlin Lescalett

Austin Long

Jacob Mackey

Ian Matthew Malterer

Christopher Wayne Martin

Joshua Vincent Martinelli

Brian Mazzoleni

Cayley Erin McCoury

Tyler Robert Marshall McCulloch

Megan Marie McMahon

Morgan Marie Milburn

Jagger Miller

Steven Tucker Miller

Kayleigh Ann Moore

Crystal Moyer

Billie J. Myers

Dustin Nicholas

Heather Ohler

Rikki Danielle Ohler

Courtney Oliver

Kira Oliver

Natalie Noelle Phillips

Nicole Noelle Phillips

Breanna Rachelle Poillucci

Ashley Marie Price

Steven Reese

Brennan Reiley Rentsch

Travis Riddle

Daniel Risley

Dustin Roberts

Holly Elizabeth Robinson

Mary Kathryn Saho

Joseph Geno Salina

Alec R. Sanner

Bryer James Schupp

Trevor Swain

Josh Schweitzer

Alexander Scott Shaffer

Ryan Thomas Simmers

Chad Smith

Cody Smith

Dakota Allen Smith

Lacie Leanne Stafford

Megan Elizabeth Stanley

Jesse L. Stilgenbauer

Andrea Marie Sullivan

Joanna Marie Sunderman

Zachary A. Taylor

Kayla M. Thompson

Trevor Vogel

Cameron Walker-Huff

Alden Warner

Darran L. Warner

Steven Wheeler

Jeremy White

Cody Allan Whitehair

Logan J. Wilcox

Vanessa Amber Zeigler

Certificate of Attendance

Florian Kalies, exchange student from Germany

(Note: Candidates for graduation are dependent on the completion of all Indian Valley Board of Education adopted requirements.)

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.