Heading Logo

Holiday Lighting Contest winners announced

Published: January 2, 2013 12:00 AM

Winners from the Newcomerstown Chamber of Commerce's first Holiday Lighting Contest are being announced.

First place went to Dale Smith, 6033 State Route 258, Newcomerstown; and second place went to Shawn Tilman, 433 West St., Newcomerstown.

The Peoples' Choice Award went to George Fenton, 13205 Lick Run Road, Newcomerstown.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.