Heading Logo

Ohio State dean's list

Published: August 2, 2017 12:00 AM

COLUMBUS -- Several area students earned admission to The Ohio State University dean's list for the spring semester, as follows:

■ Conesville -- Mathew Beck

■ Coshocton -- Joseph Batchelor, Brennan Bowman, Madeline Brillhart, Matthew Brillhart, Casey Fortney, Rachel Geary, Brienna Goodyear, Brandi Hess, Cassidy Hunter, Samuel Magness, Justine Moran, Victoria Neal, Alexandra Philabaum, Jacqueline Roman, Kaitlyn Salmans, Kristina Stout, Seth Thomas, Thomas Weaver, Cassidy Whiteus

■ Gnadenhutten -- Alex Bear, Paige Saho

[Article continues below]

■ Kimbolton -- Amanda Lowery

■ Newcomerstown -- Madison Kenney, Sierra Poillucci, Alexandra Weingarth

■ West Lafayette -- Jordan Cognion, Nathan Leacengood, Alexis Lusk, Gage Miller, Jacob Panteloukas, Kayla Tedrick, Cassandra Varian.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.