Heading Logo

Elks' Hoop Shoot winners announced

Published: February 13, 2013 12:00 AM

Jim Trzop/Newcomerstown News

Winners of the Newcomerstown Elks' Hoop Shoot on Feb. 7 include, l to r, front row, Lexi Zimmer, second place girls 8-9; Dalton Patterson, first place boys 8-9; Cale Roberts, second place boys 10-11; and back row, Jim Conrad, Elks' Past Exalted Ruler; Kayla Gibson, first place girls 12-13; Adam Matusik, first place boys 12-13; Cole Cognion, second place boys 12-13; and Mark Wolff, Elks' Exalted Ruler and Past Exalted Ruler.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.