Heading Logo


2017 Spring Sports Schedules

Published: April 5, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 2 Photos | View More Photos

BASEBALL

Newcomerstown

Monday, March 27 --Sandy Valley, 5

Wednesday, March 29 -- at East Canton, 5

Thursday, March 30 -- Conotton Valley, 5

[Article continues below]

Friday, March 31 -- at Malvern, 5

Monday, April 3 -- Ridgewood, 5

Tuesday, April 4 -- Coshocton, 5

Wednesday, April 5 -- Tuscarawas Catholic, 5

Friday, April 7 -- at Strasburg, 5

[Article continues below]

Saturday, April 8 -- Heritage Christian (DH), 11

Monday, April 10 -- at Hiland, 5

Tuesday, April 11 -- River View, 5

Wednesday, April 12 -- Garaway, 5

Monday, April 17 -- at Shenandoah, 5

Tuesday, April 18 -- at Buckeye Trail, 5

Wednesday, April 19 -- at Sandy Valley, 5

Friday, April 21 -- East Canton, 5

Monday, April 24 -- Malvern, 5

Tuesday, April 25 -- Shenandoah, 5

Wednesday, April 26 -- at Ridgewood, 5

Friday, April 28 -- at Tuscarawas Catholic, 5

Monday, May 1 -- Strasburg, 5

Wednesday, May 3 -- at Hiland, 5

Friday, May 5 -- at Garaway, 5

 

Indian Valley

Saturday, March 25 -- Hiland, 12

Tuesday, March 28 -- Claymont, 5

Wednesday, March 29 -- Fairless, 5

Thursday, March 30 -- at Fairless, 5

Monday, April 3 -- Orrville, 5

Tuesday, April 4 -- John Glenn, 5

Wednesday, April 5 -- at Orrville, 5

Saturday, April 8 -- at Tri--Valley, 4

Monday, April 10 -- at Tusky Valley, 5

Tuesday, April 11 -- New Philadelphia, 5

Wednesday, April 12 -- Tusky Valley, 5

Thursday, April 13 -- at Zanesville, 5

Saturday, April 15 -- Dover (DH), 11

Monday, April 17 -- at Manchester, 5

Tuesday, April 18 -- Canton Central Catholic, 5

Wednesday, April 19 -- Manchester, 5

Friday, April 21 -- at Ridgewood, 5

Monday, April 24 -- CVCA, 5

Tuesday, April 25 -- at Claymont, 5

Wednesday, April 26 -- at CVCA, 5

Monday, May 1 -- Triway, 5

Wednesday, May 3 -- at Triway, 5

Friday, May 5 -- at West Holmes, 5

Monday, May 8 -- at Tuslaw, 5

Wednesday, May 10 -- Tuslaw, 5

 

Ridgewood

Saturday, March 25 -- at Zanesville, 12

Tuesday, March 28 -- River View, 5

Wednesday, March 29 -- Hiland, 5

Friday, March 31 -- TCC, 5

Saturday, April 1 -- Harrison Central/ Richmond, 11

Monday, April 3 -- at Newcomerstown, 5

Wednesday, April 5 -- at East Canton, 5

Friday, April 7 -- Garaway, 5

Saturday, April 8 -- Tusky Valley (DH), 1

Monday, April 10 -- at Sandy Valley, 5

Wednesday, April 12 -- Strasburg, 5

Friday, April 14 -- at Maysville, 5

Saturday, April 15 -- Heath (DH), 11

Monday, April 17 -- at Malvern, 5

Thursday, April 20 -- at Hiland, 5

Friday, April 21 -- Indian Valley, 5

Saturday, April 22 -- Coshocton, 1

Monday, April 24 -- at TCC, 5

Wednesday, April 26 -- Newcomerstown, 5

Friday, April 28 -- East Canton, 5

Monday, May 1 -- at Garaway, 5

Wednesday, May 3 -- Sandy Valley, 5

Friday, May 5 -- at Strasburg, 5

Monday, May 8 -- Malvern, 5

 

SOFTBALL

Newcomerstown

Saturday, March 25 -- at West Muskingum (DH), 11

Monday, March 27 -- Sandy Valley, 5

Wednesday, March 29 -- at East Canton, 5

Thursday, March 30 -- Conotton Valley, 5

Friday, March 31 -- at Malvern, 5

Saturday, April 1 -- at Meadowbrook (DH), 1

Monday, April 3 -- Ridgewood, 5

Tuesday, April 4 -- at Indian Valley, 5

Wednesday, April 5 -- Tusky Catholic, 5

Friday, April 7 -- at Strasburg, 5

Monday, April 10 -- at Hiland, 5

Wednesday, April 12 -- Garaway, 5

Saturday, April 15 -- at Coshocton, 11

Wednesday, April 19 -- at Sandy Valley, 5

Thursday, April 20 -- at Conotton Valley, 5

Friday, April 21 -- East Canton, 5

Monday, April 24 -- Malvern, 5

Wednesday, April 26 -- at Ridgewood, 5

Friday, April 28 -- at Tusky Catholic, 5

Saturday, April 29 -- Tusky Valley (DH), 11

Monday, May 1 -- Strasburg, 5

Wednesday, May 3 -- Hiland, 5

Friday, May 5 -- at Garaway, 5

Indian Valley

Tuesday, March 21 -- at Garaway, 5

Tuesday, March 28 -- Claymont, 5

Wednesday, March 29 -- Fairless, 5

Thursday, March 30 -- at Fairless, 5

Saturday, April 1 -- Canal Fulton NW (DH), 11

Monday, April 3 -- Orrville, 5

Tuesday, April 4 -- Newcomerstown, 5

Wednesday, April 5 -- at Orrville, 5

Saturday, April 8 -- at Carrollton w/ Sandy Valley, 1

Monday, April 10 -- at Tusky Valley, 5

Tuesday, April 11 -- Buckeye Trail, 5

Wednesday, April 12 -- Tusky Valley, 5

Thursday, April 13 -- New Philadelphia, 5

Monday, April 17 -- at Manchester, 5

Tuesday, April 18 -- Dover, 5

Wednesday, April 19 -- Manchester, 5

Friday, April 21 -- at Ridgewood, 5

Monday, April 24 -- CVCA, 5

Tuesday, April 25 -- at Claymont, 5

Wednesday, April 26 -- at CVCA, 5

Monday, May 1 -- Triway, 5

Tuesday, May 2 -- at River View, 5

Wednesday, May 3 -- at Triway, 5

Friday, May 5 -- at West Holmes, 5

Monday, May 8 -- at Tuslaw, 5

Wednesday, May 10 -- Tuslaw, 5

Ridgewood

Tuesday, March 28 -- River View, 5

Wednesday, March 29 -- Hiland, 5

Friday, March 31 -- TCC, 5

Saturday, April 1 -- Zanesville (DH), 12

Monday, April 3 -- at Newcomerstown, 5

Wednesday, April 5 -- at East Canton, 5

Friday, April 7 -- Garaway, 5

Saturday, April 8 -- at Claymont (DH), 11

Monday, April 10 -- at Sandy Valley, 5

Tuesday, April 11 -- at Morgan, 5

Wednesday, April 12 -- Strasburg, 5

Friday, April 14 -- at Philo, 5

Monday, April 17 -- at Malvern, 5

Thursday, April 20 -- at Hiland, 5

Friday, April 21 -- Indian Valley, 5

Saturday, April 22 -- at Coshocton (DH), 11

Monday, April 24 -- at TCC, 5

Wednesday, April 26 -- Newcomerstown, 5

Friday, April 28 -- East Canton, 5

Monday, May 1 -- at Garaway, 5

Wednesday, May 3 -- Sandy Valley, 5

Friday, May 5 -- at Strasburg, 5

Monday, May 8 -- Malvern, 5

TRACK

Newcomerstown

Saturday, March 25 -- at Claymont Invitational, 9

Saturday, April 1 -- J. D. Milburn Relays, 10

Tuesday, April 4 -- Tri with East Canton, Hiland, 4:30

Saturday, April 8 -- at West Holmes, 9

Tuesday, April 11 -- Tri w/ Ridgewood at Strasburg, 4:30

Tuesday, April 18 -- Quad, 4:30

Saturday, April 22 -- Ernie Art Invitational, 10

Tuesday, April 25 -- Tri w/ Garaway at Sandy Valley, 4:30

Friday, April 28 -- at Tuscarawas Valley, 4:15

Monday, May 1 -- All County Classic at New Philadelphia, 4:30

Friday, May 12 -- IVC Championship Meet, 4

Tuesday, May 16 -- D--III District, 4

Friday, May 19 -- D--III District, 4

Indian Valley

Saturday, March 25 -- at Claymont Invitational, 9

Tuesday, March 28 -- CVCA, 4:30

Saturday, April 1 -- at J. D. Milburn Invitational at Newcomerstown, 10

Tuesday, April 4 -- at Orrville, 4:30

Saturday, April 8 -- at West Holmes Invitational, 9

Tuesday, April 11 -- Tusky Valley, 4:30

Saturday, April 15 -- at Sandy Valley Invitational, 9:30

Tuesday, April 18 -- at Fairless, 4:30

Tuesday, April 25 -- Double Dual with Triway and Coshocton, 4:30

Friday, April 28 -- at Orrville Invitational, 5

Monday, May 1 -- All County at New Philadelphia, 4

Wednesday, May 3 -- at Tuslaw, 4:30

Monday, May 8 -- at Manchester, 4:30

Friday, May 12 -- Pac--7 at Triway, 4:30

Ridgewood

Saturday, March 25 -- at Claymont Invitational, 9

Saturday, April 1 -- at J. D. Milburn Invitational at Newcomerstown, 10

Tuesday, April 4 -- at Sandy Valley with TCC, 4:30

Saturday, April 8 -- at West Holmes Invitational, 9

Tuesday, April 11 -- at Strasburg with Newcomerstown, 4:30

Saturday, April 15 -- at Shadyside, 10

Tuesday, April 18 -- East Canton/ Garaway, 4:30

Saturday, April 22 -- at Ernie Art Invitational at Newcomerstown, 10

Tuesday, April 25 -- at Hiland with Malvern, 4:30

Friday, April 28 -- at Tusky Valley, 4:15

Wednesday, May 3 -- County Meet at River View, 4:30

Saturday, May 6 -- at Morgan Invitational, 10

Friday, May 12 -- IVC Meet at Newcomerstown, 4


Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.