Thursday, Aug. 9

7:57 a.m. Report of a female lying in the driveway on Adena Drive. Assisted.

11:19 a.m. Theft of generator on First Street. Report taken.

12:13 p.m. Theft of items on W. State Street. Report taken.

Friday, Aug. 10

4:38 a.m. Tree across roadway on Delaware Road. Caller referred to another agency.

12:25 p.m. Stolen vehicle on W. Church Street. Report taken.

3:46 p.m. Gasoline drive off on Adena Drive. Report taken.

4:02 p.m. Man trying to sell sweepers on Heller Drive. Gone on arrival.

5:49 p.m. Power line down on S. Goodrich Street. Assisted.

8:54 p.m. Gasoline drive off on Adena Drive. Report taken.

Saturday, Aug. 11

2:17 a.m. Vandalism on S. River Street.

8:02 a.m. Assault on S. River Street. Arrest made.

1:16 p.m. Assault on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Sunday, Aug. 12

7:54 p.m. Suspicious activity on E. Canal Street. Assisted.

Monday, Aug. 13

3:46 p.m. Trash on E. Canal Street. Warning issued.

4:33 p.m. Assault on E. Church Street. Report taken.

Tuesday, Aug. 14

7:43 a.m. Attempted breaking and entering on S. River Street. Under investigation.

8:06 a.m. Possible entry into building on Elizabeth Street. Under investigation.

12:09 p.m. Reckless driver on W. State Street. Gone on arrival.

Thursday, Aug. 16

2:29 p.m. Shoplifter on W. State Street. Report taken.

2:34 p.m. Theft of items on W. Church Street. Report taken.

2:52 p.m. Stolen dog collar on Chestnut Street. Unfounded.

11:42 p.m. Possible drunk individual on W. State Street.

Friday, Aug. 17

2:53 a.m. Fight on E. State Street. Warning issued.

4:18 p.m. Trash complaint on W. Canal Street. Advised.

10:36 a.m. Theft of newspapers. Report taken.

10:59 a.m. Possible drunk individual on S. Bridge Street. Unfounded.

2:20 p.m. Possible drunk individual on S. College Street. Gone on arrival.

Saturday, Aug. 18

7:24 a.m. Theft on Mulvane Street. Report taken.

6:19 p.m. Attempted burglary on E. State Street. Report taken.

6:37 p.m. Harassment on Mulvane Street. Advised.

11:43 p.m. Assault on Wood Avenue. Report taken.

Sunday, Aug. 19

1:54 p.m. Loud music on S. Goodrich Street. Warning issued.

Monday, Aug. 20

4:44 p.m. Shrub blocking stop sign on Tuscarawas Avenue. Advised.

Tuesday, Aug. 21

10:01 a.m. Accident without injuries on Martin Luther King Drive. Moving violation issued.

Wednesday, Aug. 22

9:05 p.m. Fire on Heller Drive. Unfounded.

9:19 p.m. Harassment on N. College Street. Warning issued.