Thursday, Feb. 7

1:02 p.m. Possible drunk individual on W. State Street. Gone on arrival.

3:34 p.m. Hit and skip accident on Enterprise Drive. Report taken.

5:53 p.m. Stray dog on Case Street. Warning issued.

Friday, Feb. 8

1:49 p.m. Gasoline drive off on Adena Drive. Report taken.

2:38 p.m. Van window vandalized on McKinley Avenue. Report taken.

4:16 p.m. Counterfeit money on W. State Street. Report taken.

Saturday, Feb. 9

11:47 p.m. Dog loose on McKinley Avenue. Gone on arrival.

Sunday, Feb. 10

12:51 a.m. Fight on S. Bridge Street. Arrest made. Disorderly conduct.

2:54 a.m. Fight on S. Bridge Street. Arrest made. Public intoxication.

9:44 a.m. Animal complaint on McKinley Avenue. Report taken.

10:56 a.m. Vandalism on W. State Street. Report take.

4:37 p.m. Barking dog on S. Goodrich Street. Gone on arrival.

5:53 p.m. Structure fire on Stonecreek Road. Assisted.

Monday, Feb. 11

12:22 a.m. Possible prowler on Barnett Avenue. Gone on arrival.

5:27 a.m. Barking dog on Spaulding Avenue. Warning issued.

6:06 a.m. Theft on Adena Drive. Report taken.

6:27 p.m. Harassment on McKinley Avenue. Under investigation.

Tuesday, Feb. 12

10:39 a.m. Hit and skip accident on Adena Drive. Report taken.

Wednesday, Feb. 13

9:45 a.m. Natural gas leak on S. River Street. Caller referred to another agency.

Thursday, Feb. 14

8:02 p.m. Telecommunication harassment reported on W. Church Street. Report taken.

8:52 p.m. Debris in roadway reported on W. Church Street. Assisted.

Friday, Feb. 15

3:45 a.m. Drunk individual on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

8:50 a.m. Harassment on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

6;55 p.m. Gasoline drive off on Adena Drive.

11:19 p.m. Fight on S. Bridge Street. Arrest made.

Sunday, Feb. 17

10:30 a.m. Someone tried to break into her home on S. College Street. Report taken.

4:33 p.m. Flagged down on Heller Drive. Advised.

8:02 p.m. Hit and skip accident on S. College Street. Report taken.

Monday, Feb. 18

12:48 a.m. Theft on S. Bridge Street. Report taken.

2:19 a.m. Radio stolen from semi-truck on Adena Drive. Report taken.

6:28 p.m. Harassment on W. Canal Street. Report taken.

8:18 p.m. Accident on Newport Street. Report taken.

Tuesday, Feb. 19

10:12 a.m. Busted window on S. Bridge Street. Report taken.

10:15 a.m. Vehicle going too fast in alley off of Heller Drive. Warning issued.

Wednesday, Feb. 20

9:22 a.m. Suspicious telephone call on Neighbor Street. Report taken.