Friday, Dec. 27

3:41 p.m. Trash complaint on Scott Drive. Advised.

6:15 p.m. Loud music on W. Main Street. Warning issued.

Saturday, Dec. 28

2:23 p.m. Trash complaint on Barnett Avenue. Warning issued.

Sunday, Dec. 29

2:49 a.m. Barking dog on Heller Drive. Gone on arrival.

7:43 a.m. Theft on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Monday, Dec. 30

10:50 a.m. Accident on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

6:09 p.m. Accident on Morris Crossing Road. Report taken.

Tuesday, Dec. 31

11:37 a.m. Dogs without leashes on Heller Drive. Warning issued.

5 p.m. Unruly juvenile on W. State Street. Advised.

9:16 p.m. Hit and skip accident. Report taken.

9:41 p.m. Assault on Oxford Square Lane. Disorderly conduct.

11:53 p.m. Fight on Martin Luther King Drive. Arrest made.

Wednesday, Jan. 1

9:49 a.m. Needs water department contacted on Walnut Street. Assisted.

7:16 p.m. Officer out with bicyclist on E. State Street. Checks OK.

Thursday, Jan. 2

2:05 p.m. Accident without injuries on W. State Street. Moving violation issued.

5:35 p.m. Accident without injuries on Delaware Road. Caller referred to another agency.

10:09 p.m. Assault on Beaver Street. Report taken.

Friday, Jan. 3

11 a.m. Failure to pay for fuel on E. State Street. Report taken.

4:44 p.m. Possible accident on W. State Street. Report taken.

6:17 p.m. Intoxicated male on W. State Street. Gone on arrival.

Saturday, Jan. 4

8:15 p.m. Possibly abandoned dog on Dewey Avenue. Unfounded.

8:51 p.m. Accident without injuries on N. College Street. Report taken.

Sunday, Jan. 5

12:55 a.m. Argument on Barnett Avenue. Checks OK.

Monday, Jan. 6

2:54 p.m. Animal call on Neighbor Street. Assisted.

6:04 p.m. Animal call on E. Canal Street. Assisted.

Tuesday, Jan. 7

7:58 a.m. Wrong way driver on E. State Street. Outside assist.

8:51 a.m. Check on dog on Dewey Avenue. Checks OK.

Wednesday, Jan. 8

7:39 p.m. Unwanted person on Adena Drive. Advised.

8:47 p.m. Burglary on N. Bridge Street. Report taken.

Thursday, Jan. 9

7:19 a.m. Theft of cigar papers on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

4:48 p.m. Theft of dog on Martin Luther King Drive.