The Lions Club conducted its 3rd induction ceremony for the Newcomerstown High School Leo Club on Saturday, Jan. 28.

Leo members, some Lions Club members, and parents joined together to enjoy the brief ceremony and then lots of pizza, salad, and soft drinks at the Lions Den.

Brea Garretson, Leo president, and Caitlin Durr, Leo vice president assisted Lions Club advisor Ron Haver to induct 13 new Leo Club members that increased the Leo Club membership to 30.

The new members are Tanner Norman, Lacey Davis, Alex Gano, Jade Carpenter, Amanda Grewell, Brianna Walkup, Sarah Romer, Daniel Russell, Sarah Montgomery, Maddie Fish, Levi Kilpatrick, and Analise Heishman.

The current Leo Club members are sure to benefit from the addition of these new members.