Heading Logo


NEWCOMERSTOWN NEWS


140 West Main St.
Newcomerstown, OH 43832
740-498-7117
Direct Classified: 800-979-1526
FAX: 740-498-5624

John Kridelbaugh
General Manager
jkridelbaugh@daily-jeff.com

Ray Booth
Managing Editor
rbooth@daily-jeff.com

Kim Brenning
Advertising Manager
kim@daily-jeff.com

Janice Wyatt
Major Accounts Manager
jwyatt@recordpub.com

Michael A. Wise
Editor
mwise@newcomerstown-news.com

Don Keating
Advertising Representative
dkeating@newcomerstown-news.com

Janette Russell
Classified Sales & Front Office
jrussell@newcomerstown-news.com