Indian Valley Varsity Football

Fri., Aug. 30 at Sandy Valley, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 6 Claymont, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 13 Garaway, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 20 at Tuslaw, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 27 Timken, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 4 Cuyahoga CVCA, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 11 at Manchester, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 18 at Triway, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 25 Fairless, 7 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 31 at Tusky Valley, 7 p.m.

Indian Valley Junior Varsity Football

Mon., Aug. 26 Tusky Valley, 7 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 31 Sandy Valley, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 7 at Claymont, 7 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 at Garaway, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 Tuslaw, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 at Timken, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 at Cuyahoga CVCA, 11 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 Manchester, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 19 Triway, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 26 at Fairless, 10 a.m.

Indian Valley Eighth Grade Football

Wed., Aug. 28 TCC, 6:15 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at Garaway, 6:15 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 Tusky Valley, 6:15 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 Tuslaw, 6:15 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 at Claymont, 6:15 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 10 at Manchester, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 16 at Triway, 6:15 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 24 Fairless, 5 p.m.

Indian Valley Seventh Grade Football

Wed., Aug. 28 TCC, 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at Garaway, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 Tuslaw, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 at Claymont, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 9 Manchester, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 16 at Triway, 5 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 22 at Fairless, 5 p.m.

Indian Valley Varsity Cross Country

Sat., Aug. 24 at Claymont Invite, 9 a.m.

Sat., Aug. 31 at Nc'town Invite, TBA

Sat., Sept. 7 at Watkins Mem. Invite, TBA

Sat., Sept. 14 at Meadowbrook, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 at Lancaster Invite, TBA

Tues., Sept. 24 at All County, TBA

Sat., Sept. 28 at Cambridge Invite, TBA

Sat., Oct. 12 at PAC-7 Championships, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 19 at Districts, TBA

Sat., Oct. 26 at Regionals, TBA

Indian Valley Middle School Cross Country

Sat., Aug. 24 at Claymont Invite, 9 a.m.

Sat., Aug. 31 at Nc'town Invite, TBA

Sat., Sept. 7 at Watkins Invite, TBA

Sat., Sept. 14 at Meadowbrook, 11:30 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 at Lancaster Invite, TBA

Tues., Sept. 24 at All County, TBA

Sat., Sept. 28 at Cambridge Invite, TBA

Sat., Oct. 12 at PAC-7 Championships, 9 a.m.

Indian Valley Varsity Golf (Boys)

Mon., Aug. 26 at TCC, 4 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 28 at Tuslaw, 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 31 at Dover Invite, 10:30 a.m.

Wed., Sept. 4 Claymont, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 at Tri at Williandale w/Strasburg/Ridgewood, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 at Tusky Valley, 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 Tuslaw, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 Tusky Valley, 4 p.m.

Mon, Sept. 16 Tri at River Greens NP/TCC, 4 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 at PAC-7 at The Legends, 8 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 Tri at IV w/Clay/Dover, 4 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 East Dist. Open at River Greens, 10 a.m.

Indian Valley Varsity Golf (Girls)

Mon., Aug. 26 at Tri at Willandale w/Gar/Stras, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 at Claymont, 4 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 4 at Garaway, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 at TCC, 4 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 Rigewood, 4 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 16 at New Phila, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 at postseason at Great Trail, 9 a.m.

Indian Valley Middle School Golf (Boys)

Tues., Aug. 27 at Strasburg, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at TCC, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 New Phila, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 West Holmes, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 Garaway, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 at Hiland, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 Coshocton, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 26 at Claymont, 4 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 Dover, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 3 at New Phila, 4 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 at post season at Hickory, TBA

Indian Valley Varsity Volleyball

Tues., Aug. 27 at Timken, 7 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 Cuyahoga CVCA, 6:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at Fairless, 7 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 Tusky Valley, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 7 at Quad at Coshocton, 10 a.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 Manchester, 6:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 at Triway, 7 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 Tuslaw, 6:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 Timken, 6:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 at Cuyahoga CVCA, 7 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 26 Fairless, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 Claymont, 6:30 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 at Tusky Valley, 7 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 3 at Manchester, 7 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 at Tri at Dover w/Ridgewood, 9 a.m.

Tues., Oct. 8 Triway, 6:30 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 10 at Tuslaw, 7 p.m.

Indian Valley Junior Varsity Volleyball

Tues., Aug. 27 at Timken, 6 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 Cuyahoga CVCA, 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at Fairless, 6 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 7 at Quad at Garaway, 10 a.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 Manchester, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 at Triway, 6 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 Tuslaw, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 Timken, 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 at Cuyahoga CVCA, 6 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 26 Fairless, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 Claymont, 5 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 at Tusky Valley, 6 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 3 at Manchester, 6 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 at JV Tri at Ridgewood with Dover, 9 a.m.

Tues., Oct. 8 Triway, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 10 at Tuslaw, 6 p.m.

Indian Valley Freshmen Volleyball

Tues., Aug. 27 at Timken, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 Cuyahoga CVCA, 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at Fairless, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 Manchester, 5 p.m.

Thurs., 12 at Triway, 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 Tuslaw, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 Timken 5 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 at Cuyahoga CVCA, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 26 Fairless, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 Claymont, 5 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 at Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 3 at Manchster, 5 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 8 Triway, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 10 at Tuslaw, 5 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 at PAC-7 tournament at Tuslaw, 10 a.m.

Indian Valley Middle School Volleyball

Sat., Aug. 31 at Manchester, 10 a.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 Fairless, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 at Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 Triway, 5 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 16 at Tuslaw, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 at New Phila, 10 a.m.

Wed., Sept. 25 at Fairless, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 Claymont, 4 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 30 Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 Manchester, 5 p.m.

Mon., Oct. 7 at Triway, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 9 Tuslaw, 5 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 at PAC-7 tournament at Triway, TBA