Ridgewood Varsity Football

Sat., Aug. 31 Buckeye Trail, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 6 at Waynedale, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 13 River View, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 20 at Garaway, 7 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 27 Strasburg, 7 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 at Tuscarawas Catholic, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 11 Malvern, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 18 at Sandy Valley, 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 25 East Canton, 7 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 1 at Newcomerstown, 7 p.m.

Ridgewood Junior Varsity Football

Sat., Sept. 7 Waynedale, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 at River View, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 Garaway, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 at Strasburg, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 at Malvern, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 19 Sandy Valley, 10 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 26 at East Canton, 10 a.m.

Sat., Nov. 2 Newcomerstown, 10 a.m.

Ridgewood Freshmen Football

Thurs., Sept. 5 at Dover, 6 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 at River View, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 Parkersburg, 5:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 16 Garaway, 5 p.m.

Ridgewood Junior High Football (eighth grade)

Wed., Sept. 4 Tusky Valley, 6:45 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 at Newcomerstown, 6 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 at River View, 6:45 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 25 Sandy Valley, 6 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 Garaway, 6 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 10 at Danville, 6:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 16 at Strasburg, 6 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 24 at Malvern, 5 p.m.

Ridgewood Junior High Football (seventh grade)

Wed., Sept. 4 Tusky Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 at Newcomerstown, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 at River View, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 25 Sandy Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 Garaway, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 10 at Danville, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 23 at TCC, 5 p.m.

Ridgewood Varsity Cross Country

Sat., Aug. 31 at Nc'town Invite, 8:30 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 7 at Dover Invite, 9 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 at Meadowbrook, TBA

Mon., Sept. 16 at Nc'town w/RV, 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 at Sandy Valley Invite, 8 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 at Cambridge, TBA

Sat., Oct. 12 at IVC at Cambridge, 10 a.m.

Ridgewood Varsity Soccer

Mon., Aug. 26 at Carrollton, 5:30 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 28 at Zanesville, 6 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 31 at Amanda Clearcreek, 11 a.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 Triway, 6 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 7 at East High, Noon

Tues., Sept. 10 at Hiland, 6:45 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 Alexander, Noon

Mon., Sept. 16 at Morgan, 6 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 Licking Valley, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 Richmond Edison, 1 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 Maysville, 6 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 Heath, 6 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 Morgan, 10 a.m.

Thurs., Oct. 10 at New Phila, 5 p.m.

Ridgewood Varsity and Junior Varsity Volleyball

Mon., Aug. 26 Sandy Valley, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 at East Canton, 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 at Danville, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 Strasburg, 5:30 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 9 at Newcomerstown, 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 Garaway, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 at TCC, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 at Maysville Quad, 9 a.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 Malvern, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 at Hiland, 5:30 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 23 at Sandy Valley, 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 East Canton, 5:30 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 30 at Strasburg, 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 Newcomerstown, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 3 at Garaway, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 at Dover w/IV, 9 a.m.

Mon., Oct. 7 TCC, 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 8 at Malvern, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 10 Hiland, 5:30 p.m.

Ridgewood Junior High Volleyball

Tues., Aug. 27 at Garaway, 5 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 Hiland, 5 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 31 at River View, 10 a.m.

Wed., Sept. 4 at TCC, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 7 at East Canton, 10 a.m.

Mon., Sept. 9 Sandy Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 at Strasburg, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 at Hiland, 10 a.m.

Mon., Sept. 16 Newcomerstown, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 Malvern, 5 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 23 at Sandy Valley, 5 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 25 Garaway, 5 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 28 TCC, 10 a.m.

Mon., Sept. 30 Strasburg, 5 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 at Newcomerstown, 5 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 River View, 9 a.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 at Eighth grade tourney at Malvern, TBA

Sat., Oct. 12 at Seventh grade tourney at TCC, TBA

Ridgewood Varsity and Junior Varsity Boys Golf

Thurs., Aug. 22 Nc'town, 4 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 26 at Meadowbrook Invite (JV only) at Cambridge CC, 1 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 27 Malvern, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 28 at TCC, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 3 Sandy Valley, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 at Strasburg, 4 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 9 at JV Invite (JV only) at Hickory, 9 a.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 Hiland, 4 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 at River View, 9 a.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 at Garaway, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 at IVC post season at Willandale, 10 a.m.

Sat., Sept. 21 at Eastern District Open at RG, 10 a.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 at Meadowbrook w/Cambridge (JV only), 4 p.m.

Ridgewood Varsity Girls Golf

Thurs., Aug. 22 at Garaway, 4 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 26 New Phila, 4:30 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 28 at Sandy Valley, 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 Strasbrg w/Tri Valley, 4:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 at Tri-Valley, 4 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 at Indian Valley, 4 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 16 Garaway, 4:30 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 at Great Trail (post season), 9 a.m.

Ridgewood Junior High Golf

Thurs., Aug. 22 West Holmes w/Meadowbrook, 4 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 27 at Coshocton, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 29 TCC, 4 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 4 at New Phila, 4;15 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 5 at Hiland, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 10 at Strasburg, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 12 Claymont, 4 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 17 at Dover, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 19 Indian Valley, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 26 at West Holmes w/Cosh, 4 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 1 Garaway, 4 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 3 at Claymont, 4 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 5 Hickory (post season), 9 a.m.