Indian Valley Varsity Boys' Basketball

Fri., Nov. 29 at Nc'town 6 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 30 TCC 6 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 6 at Triway 6 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 10 at Sandy Valley 6 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 13 CVCA 6 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 17 at Timken Sr. HS 6 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 20 Manchester 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 21 at Buckeye Trail 6 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 27 at Fairless 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 28 Ridgweood 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 3 Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 7 Claymont 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 10 at Tuslaw 6 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 14 Triway 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 17 at CVCA 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 24 Timken Sr. HS 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 25 at Conotton Valley 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 31 at Manchester 6 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 4 Fairless 6 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 7 at Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 11 at Claymont 6 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 14 Tuslaw 6 p.m.

Indian Valley Varsity Girls' Basketball

Sat., Nov. 23 at Nc'town 1 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 26 Coshocton 6 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 2 at Claymont 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 7 at CVCA 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 9 Sandy Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 11 at Tuslaw 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 14 Tusky Valley 1 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 18 Manchester 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 21 at Fairless 1 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 28 Triway 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 30 at Ridgewood 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 4 Timken 1 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 8 at Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 15 CVCA 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 18 Tuslaw Noon

Mon., Jan. 20 Claymont 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 22 at Manchester 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 25 TCC 1 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 29 Fairless 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 1 at Triway 1 p..m

Wed., Feb. 5 at Timken Sr. HS 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 8 at Coshocton 1 p.m.

Indian Valley Varsity Wrestling

Sat., Nov. 30 at Cambridge Invite 9 a.m.

Thurs., Dec. 5 Tri at IV w/Cosh/Mead 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 7 IV Dual Tourn. 9 a.m.

Tues., Dec. 10 at Claymont 5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 19 Tri at IV w/Wayne and Orr 5 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 27 at Tri at Sandy w/Edison 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 3 at Stitchco at Cosh 4 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 4 at Stitchco at Cosh 11 a.m.

Wed., Jan. 8 at Tri at West Holmes w/Morgan 6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 16 at Tri at Nc'town w/Fairless 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 18 New Phila 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 22 at OHSAA Regional Dual TBA

Thurs., Jan. 23 Dover 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 25 at West Holmes Invite 10 a.m.

Wed., Jan. 29 at OHSAA Regional Dual TBA

Sat., Feb. 1 PAC-7 10 a.m.

Wed., Feb. 5 at OHSAA Regional Dual TBA

Wed., Feb. 5 Tri at IV with TV and Ridge 5 p.m.