The Indian Valley Pee Wee football team defeated Newcomerstown to win the league Super Bowl 2011 championship. They were undefeated on the season. The league consists of teams from Claymont, Indian Valley, Conotton Valley and Newcomerstown. The team includes, l to r, front row, coach Kevin Bair, Joseph Brown, Anthony Poorman, Austin Flowers, Zane VanVoorhies, Logan Hursey, Shawn Jones, Eric Barnes, Jacob Dummermuth, coach Scott Myers; second row, coach Charles Cox, Brice Gwyer, Coltin Meek, Thayne Stocker, Hunter Wheeler, Brandon Burton, Caden Keathley, coach Aaron Wells; and third row, Christian Baker, Aaron Border, Soloman Cox, Caleb Arth, Noah Wells, Lane Rennard, Darke Neilson, Rhett VanVoorhies, Owen Quillen.