McKibben receives scholarship

Sierra McKibben is pictured with members of the Vietnam Veterans Chapter 532 of Newcomerstown. McKibben, along with James Kanter and Tracie Kenney (not pictured), are the recipients of scholarships given by the Vietnam Veterans of America. Pictured at the scholarship presentation include, l to r, front row, Denny Ross, President Virgil Quillin, Sierra McKibben, Jim Everhart, Dave Castle; and back row, John Joyner, Marvin Garretson, Leonard Cameron, Mike McKibben and Paul Morrison.