COSHOCTON -- Coshocton County will only be voting on May 3 for issues in the overlapping districts of East Knox Local District, Newcomerstown Exempted Village District and West Holmes Local school districts.

All voters in these districts are required to have their registrations current by April 4.

Forms are available from the Board of Elections office, the library, License Bureau, or may be downloaded from the website,

For questions, call (740) 622-1117.