Charles Lenzo/Lenzo Studio

The 2012 Newcomerstown High School Winter Court has been announced. They include, front row, seniors Whit Wright, Alli Lehman, Kelsey Dean, Caleb Fenton, Kaitlyn Hinds, Paul Matthews; and back row, freshmen Austin Zufelt and Lindsay Garretson, sophomores Alyson Rexroad and Cody Hall, and juniors Ashley Wheeler and Austin Trzop. The king and queen will be crowned on Friday, Feb. 17.