Charlie Lenzo/Lenzo Studio

The Newcomerstown High School Freshmen Boys' Basketball team was crowned the 2012 IVC Champions. Members of the team include, l to r, front row, Zach Gibson, Collin Webber, Brent Heishman, Jared Brooks, Nick Mullens; and back row, Tyler Wheeler, Lincoln Shaw, Dustin Stringer, Cole Hinton, Austin Zufelt, Jibril Dansby, manager Damian Myers, coach Mark George.