The graduation ceremony for Newcomerstown High School has been set for Sunday, May 27 at 6:30 p.m. at Lee Stadium, Newcomerstown. In case of inclement weather, the ceremony will be in doors in the high school gymnasium.

This year, the class song is "Tattoos on this Town," by Jason Aldean.

The class motto is, "You only live once."

The rose has been selected as the class flower.

The class colors are zebra print.

This year, the Class of 2012 Valedictorian is Jessie Makenna Rexroad, the daughter of Ed and Tammy Rexroad. The Class of 2012 Salutatorian is Kaitlyn Charity Hinds, the daughter of Kevin and Gladys Hinds.

The following are candidates for graduation at Newcomerstown High School:

Joshua Lee Amore

Natalie Nicole Amore

Matthew Lucas Ayres

Jonathan Adam Baumgardner

Aaron Joseph Belle

Payton Brooke Blankenship

Falon Marie Botsford

Zakiesha Mercedes Elizabeth Bourquin

Tyler James Bowser

Carrie Nickole Braden

Logan Robert Thomas Brosius

Colton Tyler Bunner

Woodrow David Burrier

Dakota Blayze Burtscher

Jamie Elane Clegg

Kori Nicole Conner

Haley Elizabeth Corbett

Kelsey Marie Dean

Luis Eduardo Josviak Dresch

Katylain Ann Edie

Jocelyn Brooke Fanti

Caleb Isaiah Fenton

Allexis Taylor Filby

Charise Renee Fultz

Trae Michael Garlando

Dane William Garretson

Austin Jeffrey Gibson

Cody Michael Gilbert

Nicole Elizabeth Hall

Toby Alan Hart

Dustin Alvin Hickman

Justin Lee Hickman

Kaitlyn Charity Hinds

Emily Lynn Hogue

Cliff Kenton Jackson

Shannon Kay Kincaid

Chelsea Tiana King

Dennis Logan Larrick

Shawna Kay Lawrence

Alli Shae Lehman

Taylor Marie Lehman

Brianna Kaye Little

Jessica Leigh Little

Zachariah Lee Little

Xavier Allen Lunsford

Mary Melinda Mace

Chanel Brooks Mardis

Shaylyn Nikelle Marlatt

Paul John Matthews

Kelsey Ann McCune

John Braden McDonnell

Jocelyn Elieen Miller

Kody Dale Miller

Megan Michelle Miller

Miranda Marie Miller

Justin Kenneth Moulton

Bret Allen Mounts

Meghann Marie Mullane

Taylor Elaine Postel

Rylie Erin Quillin

Jessie Makenna Rexroad

Amanda Jo Rider

Seth James Roe

Eric Allen Rose

Peter Daniel Ross

Patricia Mae Rufener

Mikayla Donna Schatz

Tracy Alan Smith

Zachary Alexander Snader

Cody Benjamin Sproat

Christopher Ryan Stockum

Alexis Monique Styer

La'Kisha Lashawn Tarrance

Ryan Jay Webster

Dustin Robert Westhoefer

Kristopher James Wolf

Cody Gene Woods

Whitney Shane Wright

Christopher Douglas Yoho

(Note: Candidates for graduation are dependent on the completion of all Newcomerstown Exempted Village Board of Education adopted requirements.)