WEST LAFAYETTE -- A white rose tipped in orange and black with orange ribbon is the Ridgewood High School Class of 2012 flower.

"Tattoos on this Town" by Jason Aldean has been selected as the class song.

The class motto is, "I hope your dreams take you to the corners of your smiles, to the highest of your hopes, to the windows of your opportunities, and to the most special places your heart has ever known." (Author is unknown.)

The class project is a donation to Coshocton Dollars for Scholars.

Graduation is set for Sunday, May 27 at 6 p.m. in the Ridgewood High School Gymnasium. Doors open at 5 p.m. for ticket holders. For those without a ticket, admission is at 5:45 p.m.

Meanwhile, the Awards Assembly is May 23 at 9 a.m. in the high school gymnasium.

The top five percent of the graduating class includes: Jacob Bone, Elizabeth Layman, Ali Lusk, Brian McElhaney, and Tanner Stoffer.

The following are candidates for graduation at Ridgewood High School:

Dakota Dean Albertson

Brianna Marie Arnold

Hunter Abraham Belt

Amanda Marie Bible

Jacob Randell Bone

Mark Eugene Border

Matthew Alexander Browning

Marissa Rahab Buckler

Daniel Joseph Burch

Krystal Rose Burgess

Andrew Igor Callahan

Samantha Elizabeth Clark

Kristen Alyssa Cochran

Richard Ross Cornell III

Kayla Lynn Cowdery

Meghan Rose Cunningham

Patrick Ryan Cushman

Lenard L. Davidson III

Charles Scot Dawson

Brittany Kate Dayton

Nathan Michael Dayton

Christian Carter Deibel

Jessica Lucille Dickerson

William H. Dowd

Asia Adaiah Eison

Seth Richard Finton

Robert Lee Fogle

Joseph Daniel Fraelich

Alayna Sue Frazee

Jacob Kenneth Gallagher

Thomas David Garber

Kelsey Rae Gosser

Celia Makayla Gress

Sara Elizabeth Groff

Shayla Nicole Guilliams

Nigel Gregory Hackenbracht

Tyler Christian Hahn

Joy Lynn Heller

Joseph Matthew-Bennett Holmes

Tyler Benjamin Hostetler

Alayna Jayne Jones

Evan Christopher Jones

Derek Edward Lahna

Ryan Michael LaVigne

Elizabeth Renee Layman

Trenton Hunter Lingo

Alexis Christina Rose Lusk

Christopher Ryan Maloy

Tyler Lewis Mann

Austin Steven Manning

Tyler David Maple

Seth Wade Mason

Shelby Kathryn Matchett

Brian Richard McElhaney

Sandra Louise Meek

Hannah Rashele Miller

Elizabeth Ann Miner

Mikayla Justine Money

Allison Nichole Norman

Jessica Lee Olinger

Brandon Robert Ondayko

Jessica Pauline O'Reilly

William Nathaniel Patterson

Kelsey Lewis Powell

Spencer Phillip Richcreek

Joshua Michael Rogan

Brittany Elaine Rogers

Clarrisa Rochelle Roof

Christopher Thomas Saylor

Halie Elizabeth Schwab

Katherine Lee Share

Quentin Blake Sharier

Melissa Jean Shears

Savannah Nicole Slusser

Landon Lee Smith

Katelynn Marie Spaulding

Tanner Scott Stoffer

Tyler Lee Taylor

Kayla Dawn Tedrick

Roxanne Nicole Thursby

Felicia Ann Trejo

Bo Harrison Trimmer

Spencer Phillip Richcreek

Cheyenne Katherine Vanfossen

Brian Lee Watson

Haley Nichole Wiggins

Colton S. Wilcox

Iris Williams

Darci RaeAnn Wilson

Alaynee Lauren Jennifer Wright

Jackson Lee Wright

Jacob G. Zeigler

(Note: Candidates for graduation are dependent on the completion of all Ridgewood Board of Education adopted requirements.)