The Newcomerstown Lions Club hosted the Newcomerstown Youth League team that bears its name on Monday evening at Cy Young Park. Pictured, kneeling l to r, are Braylon Jaras, Michael Johnson, Noah McConnell; second row, Brant Kirkpatrick, David Tidwell, Zyler Brauning and Austin Lambes; and third row, Newcomerstown Lions Club President Richard Schworm, Head Coach Adam McConnell, Assistant Coach Mike Tidwell and Assistant Coach Tony Jaras.