Photo submitted

Pictured is Mrs. Prysi's Kindergarten class in 2001 at the Newcomerstown East School. These students graduated this year from high school. They are, l to r, front row, Kristin Larrick, Kara Jenkins, Avory Hart, Jordan Luyster, Jesse Gearhart, Antonio Tucker, McKaila Goodwin; second row, Nathan Gunton, A.J. Smart, Christian Graves, Channing Poorman, Megan Hunka, Dylan Anderson; and third row, Connor Spring, Dustin Bryant, Amber Emler, Brady Rogers, Hani Simpson, David Marburger, Mrs. Prysi.