Photo submitted

Congratulations to the Newcomerstown Wrestling team for placing second at the Heath Robin Drumm Classic. Those who placed include: First, Mitchell Meeks and Alan Hayhurst; second, Austin Stringer and Kyle Pritchard; third, Dylan Little, Hunter Stringer, Jarred Weaver and Dylan Anderson; fourth, Codi Rothacher and Erik Hayhurst; and fifth, Darnell Crider Harris and Tristen Durr.