On April 16, during an evening induction ceremony held at Newcomerstown Middle School, 41 students were honored as they became the newest members of our local chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. Pictured, l to r, are the new inductees, Sarah Romer, Candace Offman, Elizabeth Stull, Sydni Zufelt, Jade Carpenter, Sarah Watson, Savannah Shugars; second row, Mitchell Casteel, Emily Salmon, Emma Moore, Tanner Norman, Sarah Montgomery, Allison Larrick; third row, Emily Moffett, Hannah Kennedy, Haley Moffett, Silas Bassett, Mitchell Russell, Jacob Robinson, Rees Creager; fourth row, Adam Lenhoff, Marcus Goodwin, Katelyn Glazer, Alana Gaskill, Sierra McMullen, Jade Johnson, Dylan Garretson; fifth row, Jamie Fenwick, Johnathan Parsons, Sarah Gamble, Gabrielle Bricker, Jessalynn Gano, Rachel Gamble, Caitlin Bunting; and sixth row, Amber Lawrence, Jasmine Raach, Katrina Scaggs, Sage Pritchard, Austin McMullen, Caleb Green, Kyle Hinds.