The graduation ceremony for Newcomerstown High School has been set for Sunday, May 25 at 6:30 p.m. at Lee Stadium.

This year, the class song is "Time of Your Life" by Green Day.

The class motto is "The Best You've Ever Seen: Class of 2014."

The Forget-Me-Not is the class flower.

The class colors are orange and black.

This year, the Class of 2014 Valedictorian is Alicia Moore, the daughter of Jeff Moore and Stacey Moore. She plans to attend Muskingum University to major in education and then pursue a master's degree in Guidance.

The Class of 2014 Salutatorian is Kirsti Buss, the daughter of John and Tricia Buss. She plans to attend Kenyon College and major in English.

The following students are candidates for graduation at Newcomerstown High School:

Taylor Marie Abner

Dylan Patrick Anderson

Devin Michael Armstrong

Zachary Garrett Baker

William Henry Barry

Maci Jo Bates

Dakota Thomas Beckett

Alexandra Paige Benzie

David Keith Billings Jr.

Timothy Michael Birch

Jesse Ray Bliss

Chance McKnight Bower

Sienna Lace Brown

Bret Thomas Burrier

Kirsti Joy Frances Buss

David Gene Carte II

Stephen Edward Chilensky

Corey Nathon Cosner

Zane Alan Croft

Emily Sue Davis

Tristen Michael Durr

Megan Irene Espenschied

Nicolas Brent Fanti

Samantha Nichole Fuller

Chelsea Marie Gardner

Jason Paul Garlando

Shane Michael Gaskill

Tyler Jacob Graves

Joshua Ryan Green

Courtney Lynn Gressley

Bridgette Lynn Grewell

Cody Michael Hall

Elaine Katherine Hall

Angelica Rose Hanby

Ashley Renee Haught

Alan David Hayhurst

Erik James Hayhurst

Rachel Denise Hendricks

Darian Beatrice Hupp

Mathew Clarence Hursey

Cassidy Alexis Johnson

Rayla Ann Kavanaugh

Kaetlyn Rayne Kaylor

Alexis Marie King

Austin Craig King

Jonathan Nash Kissel

Russell John Kistler

Logan Dru Lehman

Lydia Jan Lehman

Austin Ray Little

Gregory Austin Little

Kristen Nikole Little

Summer Jane Little

Cole William Lorenz

Daniel Lee Lovrinic

James Jared Mace

Nathan James Marinucci

Kylee Alexandra Rain Marts

Courtney Shay McCune

Kody Blake McCune

Garrett Glen McDonnell

Marlayna Arletta McIntire

Zack Owen McKibben

Krista Elizabeth McVey

Mitchell Paul Meeks

Alicia Renee Moore

Kylie Anne Morris

Emily Elizabeth Mowery

Alex Jordan Nay

Cheyanne Kassidy Naylor

Abbey Nicole Neighbor

Dustin Lee O'Connor

Amber Lorraine Opphile

Bryan Edward Patrick

Stephen Phillip Poe

Meagan Danielle Poffel

Austin Eugene Porcher

Jesse Ross Quillin

Alyson Kaye Rexroad

Falesha Danyel Robinson

Uniqua Chanel Russell-Barthalow

Derek Allen Stamets

Jessica Kirsten Stewart

Jessie Marie Stull

Kimberly Marie Thompson

Anthony Lain Tracy

Zachary Jordan Wilburn

Ryan Lee Worthington

Stephen Austin Wright

Tiffany Dawn Yoho

(Note: Candidates for graduation are dependent on the completion of all Newcomerstown Exempted Village Board of Education adopted requirements.)