Saturday, Oct. 11

1:03 a.m. Drunk individual on Woody Hayes Drive. Arrest made.

8:44 a.m. Theft on Oak Street. Report taken.

9:40 a.m. Accident without injury on E. State Street. Moving violation issued.

Sunday, Oct. 12

9:36 a.m. Animal complaint on Neighbor Street. Advised.

10:24 a.m. Vandalism on Barnett Avenue. Report taken.

5:13 p.m. Neighbor issue on Nugent Street. Civil problem.

Monday, Oct. 13

1:19 p.m. Accident in parking lot, no injuries, on W. State Street. Report taken.

3:26 p.m. Vandalism on Mulvane Street. Report taken.

6:07 p.m. Possible drunk individual on Liberty Street. Gone on arrival.

11:49 p.m. Neighbor problems on Dewey Avenue. Advised.

Tuesday, Oct. 14

9:14 a.m. Stolen earrings on Morris Crossing Road. Report taken.

12:35 p.m. Theft of credit card on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, Oct. 15

6:17 p.m. Harassment on Mulvane Street. Civil problem.

Thursday, Oct. 16

12:09 a.m. Out with male subject on W. State Street. Animal pickup.

Friday, Oct. 17

12:02 a.m. Juveniles asked to speak with officer on W. Church Street. Advised.

5:07 p.m. Theft on Interstate 77. Caller referred to another agency.

6:54 p.m. Suspicious person in store on W. State. Gone on arrival.

Saturday, Oct. 18

12:11 a.m. Alarm on W. Main Street. False alarm.

11:45 a.m. Custody issue on S. River Street. Report taken.

2:09 p.m. Disabled vehicle on Scott Drive.

6:27 p.m. Someone dumping trash into dumpster without permission on Buckhorn Street. Report taken.

Sunday, Oct. 19

8:13 a.m. Threats on S. River Street. Advised.

2:15 p.m. Harassment on Mulvane Street. Report taken.

8:54 p.m. Hit and skip accident on W. State Street. Report taken.

Monday, Oct. 20

6:08 p.m. Fight on Adena Drive. Warning issued.

9:38 p.m. Wheelchair on roadway on S. College Street. Advised.

Tuesday, Oct. 21

5:17 a.m. Man standing on the corner on Mulvane Street. Unable to locate.

11:21 a.m. Harassment on W. State Street. Report taken.

3:13 p.m. Violation of a protection order on W. State Street. Report taken.

5:46 p.m. Neighbor complain on W. State Street. Advised.

Wednesday, Oct. 22

1:10 a.m. Open door at a business on W. Main Street. Checks Ok.

Thursday, Oct. 23

3:04 p.m. Auto fire on Tuscarawas Avenue. Assisted.

4;44 p.m. Dogs on Walnut Street. Caller referred to another agency.

Friday, Oct. 24

3:32 p.m. Accident without injuries on Oxford Square Lane. Report taken.

6:35 p.m. Odor investigation on E. Canal Street. Assisted.

6:39 p.m. Attempted burglary on Walker Court. Report taken.

7:27 p.m. Pedestrian struck on E. State Road. Caller referred to another agency.

Saturday, Oct. 25

7 p.m. Harassment on S. River Street.

11:17 p.m. Breaking and entering on Heller Drive. Report taken.

Sunday, Oct. 26

12:08 a.m. Fight in progress on Adena Drive. Gone on arrival.

12:16 a.m. Deer hit on Morris Crossing Road. Caller referred to another agency.

1:45 a.m. Truck stolen in Stone Creek. Caller referred to another agency.

9:35 a.m. Animal complaint on Mill Street. Animal pickup.

6:08 p.m. Alarm activation on W. State Street. False alarm.

Monday, Oct. 27

4:25 p.m. Custody issue on W. Church Street. Advised.

Tuesday, Oct. 28

10:42 a.m. Dog loose on Tuscarawas Avenue. Caller referred to another agency.

7:20 p.m. Harassment on W. Church Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, Oct. 29

3:51 p.m. Locked out of car on S. College Street. Assisted.

5;26 p.m. Vehicle drove through the yard on S. River Street. Report taken.

8:58 p.m. Vehicle parked in alleyway on Ohio Drive. Checks OK.

10:44 p.m. Single vehicle accident on N. College Street. Arrest made.

Thursday, Oct. 30

10:39 p.m. Domestic violence on N. Goodrich Street. Report taken.

11:37 p.m. Accident without injury on Route 36. Assisted.

Friday, Oct. 31

1:38 a.m. Fight on N. Bridge Street. Unfounded.

3:15 p.m. Reckless driver on W. Church Street. Unfounded.

Saturday, Nov. 1

12:21 p.m. Trash complaint on W. State Street. Report taken.

5:30 p.m. Accident without injuries on E. State Street. Moving violation issued.

Sunday, Nov. 2

2:23 p.m. Suspicious vehicle on Creekside Crossing. Assisted.

Monday, Nov. 3

3:29 p.m. Theft on Oxford Square Lane. Report taken.

3:39 p.m. Harassment on W. State Street. Report taken.

Tuesday, Nov. 4

10:12 a.m. Officer flagged down on Cross Street.

2:02 p.m. Cell phone stolen on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

9:45 p.m. Theft of wallet on Oak Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, Nov. 5

11:45 a.m. Harassment on Mill Street. Caller referred to another agency.

12:01 p.m. Vehicle ransacked on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

3:43 p.m. Barking dog on Pilling Street. Advised.

4:02 p.m. Motorist speeding on Route 36. Gone on arrival.

Thursday, Nov. 6

1:13 p.m. Search warrant on W. Main Street. Report taken.

8:19 p.m. Harassment on McKinley Avenue. Report taken.

10:40 p.m. Lights turned on a vehicle parked in lot on E. Canal Street. Checks Ok.