Friday, June 12

11:14 a.m. Accident without injury on W. State Street. Report taken.

5:24 p.m. Tree blocking roadway on E. State Street. Caller referred to another agency.

Saturday, June 13

1:29 p.m. Loud music on Chestnut Street. Advised.

9:26 a.m. Alarm activation on Enterprise Drive. False alarm.

Sunday, June 14

12:39 p.m. Expired tag on Spaulding Avenue. Warning issued.

5:02 p.m. Vandalism to head stones on E. State Street. Report taken.

7:37 p.m. Accident without injury on Martin Luther King Drive. Moving violation issued.

8:05 p.m. Theft of food on S. College Street. Report taken.

Monday, June 15

5:36 a.m. Vehicle sitting in lot blowing horn on S. College Street. Assisted.

9:21 a.m. Tree blocking alley on Martin Luther King Drive. Caller referred to another agency.

5:11 p.m. Theft of food on S. College Street. Arrest made.

10:37 p.m. Parking complaint on Adena Drive. Assisted.

Tuesday, June 16

9:20 a.m. Vehicle parked the wrong way in lane of traffic on Chestnut Street. Advised.

10:43 a.m. Disabled vehicle on W. State Street. Assisted.

Wednesday, June 17

5:59 p.m. Accident on N. College Street. Gone on arrival.

Thursday, June 18

1:55 p.m. Failure to pay for fuel on Adena Drive. Report taken.

Friday, June 19

1 p.m. Theft of electronic tablet on E. Canal Street. Arrest made.

11:08 p.m. Unauthorized use of motor vehicle on W. Church Street. Report taken.

Saturday, June 20

1:37 a.m. Loud neighbors on Chestnut Street. Report taken.

7:03 p.m. Harassment on E. Canal Street. Warning issued.

11:39 p.m. Daughter missing on S. College Street. Report taken.

Sunday, June 21

6:13 p.m. Dog loose on W. Church Street. Caller referred to another agency.

Monday, June 22

2:09 p.m. Driving complaint on New Pace Road. Warning issued.

8:02 p.m. Loud music on Mulvane Street. Warning issued.

Tuesday, June 23

9:19 a.m. Hit and skip accident on Chapman Avenue. Report taken.

12:52 p.m. Dog without food or water on Buckhorn Street. Unfounded.

2:40 p.m. Verbal threats on W. State Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, June 24

9:58 a.m. Accident without injuries on Adena Drive. Report taken.

6:22 p.m. Items stolen from vehicle on Neighbor Street. Report taken.

7:02 p.m. Kids trespassing in abandoned house on Block Ray Street. Warning issued.

Thursday, June 25

10:34 a.m. High grass and weeds, and accumulation of trash on Chestnut Street. Report taken.

12:08 p.m. Shoplifter on W. State Street. Report taken.

5:30 p.m. Suspicious vehicle on Nugent Street. Gone on arrival.

9:45 p.m. Fraud on Beech Street. Report taken.

Friday, June 26

3:39 p.m. Accident without injury on Adena Drive. Report taken.

8:13 p.m. Theft of wallet on Chestnut Street. Report taken.

9:37 p.m. Vandalism on W. State Street. Civil problem.

9:47 p.m. Assault on W. Canal Street. Unfounded.

Saturday, June 27

9:36 a.m. Tree limb in roadway on S. Goodrich Street. Assisted.

5:27 p.m. Dog loose on Heller Drive. Gone on arrival.

11:40 p.m. Loud music on S. Goodrich Street. Warning issued.

Sunday, June 28

3:56 p.m. Argument on W. Canal Street. Checks OK.

Monday, June 29

6:04 p.m. Vehicle keyed on E. State Street. Report taken.

Tuesday, June 30

3:55 p.m. Tree in roadway on Jackson Street. Caller referred to another agency.

5:28 p.m. Burglary on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, July 1

2:19 p.m. Vandalism on Chestnut Street. Report taken.

4:50 p.m. ATV on S. College Street. Warning issued.

11:54 p.m. Threats and harassment on Harding Street. Warning issued.

Thursday, July 2

1:46 p.m. Accident on S. College Street. Report taken.

4:12 p.m. Reckless driver on Chestnut Street. Warning issued.

Friday, July 3

9 p.m. Vandalism on Tuscarawas Avenue. Report taken.

9:55 p.m. Out with fireworks on E. Canal Street. Warning issued.

Saturday, July 4

4:26 p.m. Accident without injury on Factory Street. Report taken.

4:49 p.m. Theft of mower on S. College Street. Report taken.

7:55 p.m. Investigate source of smoke on E. Canal Street. Warning issued.

Sunday, July 5

11:40 a.m. Trespasser on Mill Street. Advised.

12:46 p.m. Animal complaint on Creekside Drive. Caller referred to another agency.

2:27 p.m. Trash complaint on S. College Street. Report taken.

5:09 p.m. Trespassing on Wood Avenue.

9:52 p.m. Unruly juvenile on W. Church Street. Advised.

Monday, July 6

4:34 p.m. Harassment and threats on S. River Street. Report taken.

Tuesday, July 7

9:25 a.m. Accident without injuries on W. State Street. Report taken.

10:26 p.m. Suspicious person on W. Main Street. Gone on arrival.

Wednesday, July 8

11:08 a.m. Vehicle blocking driveway on Center Street. Arrest made.

1:42 p.m. Tree limb on phone line on McKinley Avenue. Caller referred to another agency.

Thursday, July 9

1:09 p.m. Repoed vehicle on Oak Street.