As this new school year is now in full swing, last year's new inductees are excited to begin serving as full fledged members of the Newcomerstown Middle School chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. Congratulations to the newest members of the NJHS! They are, l to r, front row (*denotes those students who were inducted as eighth graders last school year, and are now freshmen at NHS), Dylan Penrod, Braden Ingle, Nicholas Lengyel, Alex Porcher, *Emily Burrier, Leah Kellish, Alexis Shaw; second row, Tori Vanderpool, Raegan Smith, Mia Cadle, Kayla Gamble, *Hannah Justice, *Amanda Grewell, Hannah Gamble; third row, Katie Tidwell, Ashlyn Freetage, Brianna Good, Kimberly Halsey, Kaianna Wigfield, Sapphire Creager, *Alissa Casteel; fourth row, Hunter Garretson, Baylee Lower, Braiden Guy, Brian Shurtz, Cody Machan, Kylee Casteel, Madison Rehard; and fifth row, Serinity Davis, Madison Fish. Not pictured was Keagan Barnett, Wyatt Conner, Cherokee Fenwick, Gavin Weaver, *Eliza Phillips.