Newcomerstown Boys' JV/Varsity Basketball

(Varsity games will be played after JV games start at 6 p.m.)

Tues., Dec. 1 at Sandy Valley

Fri., Dec. 4 at TCC

Tues., Dec. 8 Hiland

Fri., Dec. 11 at Strasburg

Tues., Dec. 15 at Garaway

Fri., Dec. 18 East Canton

Tues., Dec. 22 Ridgewood

Fri., Dec. 29 at Conotton Valley

Tues., Jan. 5 Buckeye Trail

Fri., Jan. 8 Malvern

Tues., Jan. 12 at Heritage Christian

Fri., Jan. 15 Sandy Valley

Tues., Jan. 19 TCC

Fri., Jan. 22 at Hiland

Tues., Jan. 26 Strasburg

Fri., Jan. 29 Garaway

Tues., Feb. 2 at East Canton

Fri., Feb. 5 at Ridgewood

Tues., Feb. 9 Claymont (senior night)

Fri., Feb. 12 at Malvern

Sat., Feb. 13 at River View

Newcomerstown Girls' JV/Varsity Basketball

(Varsity games will be played after JV games)

Wed., Dec. 2 Hiland (no JV) 7 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 9 Strasburg (no JV) 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 12 at Garaway 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 16 East Canton 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 19 Ridgewood 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 21 at TCC 7 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 30 Buckeye Trail 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 6 Malvern 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 9 Sandy Valley 1 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 11 at Hiland (no JV) 7 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 13 TCC (no JV) 7 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 18 at Steubenville Catholic 3 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 20 at Strasburg (no JV) 7 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 23 Garaway 1 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 27 at East Canton 6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 28 Kidron Central Catholic (senior night) 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 30 at Ridgewood 1 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 1 at Coshocton 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 6 at Malvern 1 p.m.

Newcomerstown JV/Varsity Wrestling

Fri., Dec. 11 at Smithville

Sat., Dec. 12 at Smithville

Sat., Dec. 19 at East Knox

Thurs., Dec. 31 at Dover (JV only)

Fri., Jan. 8 at Coshocton

Sat., Jan. 9 at Coshocton

Fri., Jan. 15 at Alliance

Sat., Jan. 16 at Alliance

Sat., 23 at Heath

Thurs., Jan. 28 at TCC

Fri., Jan. 29 at River View (JV only)

Thurs., Feb. 4 Malvern

Sat., Feb. 6 at Buckeye Local

Thurs., Feb. 11 East Knox (senior night)

Sat., Feb. 13 IVC tournament

Ridgewood Boys' JV/Varsity Basketball

Tues., Dec. 1 at Indian Valley

Fri., Dec. 4 East Canton

Tues., Dec. 8 Malvern

Fri., Dec. 11 at Sandy Valley

Tues., Dec. 15 at Hiland

Fri., Dec. 18 Strasburg

Tues., Dec. 22 at Nc'town

Tues., Jan. 5 Garaway

Fri., Jan. 8 at TCC

Sat., Jan. 9 Kingsway Christian Var.

Tues., Jan. 19 at East Canton

Fri., Jan. 22 at Malvern

Tues., Jan. 26 Sandy Valley

Fri., Jan. 29 Hiland

Sat., Jan. 30 at River View

Tues. Feb. 2 at Strasburg

Fri., Feb. 5 Nc'town

Tues., Feb. 9 at Garaway

Fri., Feb. 12 TCC

Tues., Feb. 16 Coshocton

Ridgewood JV/Varsity Girls' Basketball

Wed., Dec. 2 Malvern 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 9 at Sandy Valley 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 12 at Hiland (no JV) 2:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 14 Tri-Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 16 Strasburg (no JV) 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 19 at Nc'town 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 21 Dover 6 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 28 Indian Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 30 Garaway 6 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 4 at Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 6 at TCC 6 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 11 New Lexington 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 13 at East Canton 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 16 at Malvern 1 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 20 Sandy Valley 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 23 Hiland (no JV) 2:30 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 27 at Strasburg (no JV) 7 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 30 at Nc'town 1 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 3 at Garaway 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 6 TCC 1 p.m.

Ridgewood Varsity Wrestling

Sat., Dec. 5 at Hillsdale Invite 10 a.m.

Fri., Dec. 11 at Barnesville Invite 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 12 at Barnesville Invite 10 a.m.

Thurs., Dec. 17 County Tri 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 2 at Pirate Holiday Duals 10 a.m.

Fri., Jan. 8 at Coshocton Classic 4 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 9 at Coshocton Classic 11 a.m.

Thurs., Jan. 14 Malvern w/Garaway 6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 21 at Sandy Valley w/TCC 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 23 at Robin Drumm 10 a.m.

Sat., Jan. 30 at Jimmy Wood Memorial 10 a.m.

Wed., Feb. 10 Tri (IV w/TV) 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 13 at IVC tournament 8 a.m.

Indian Valley JV/Varsity Basketball

Tues., Dec. 1 Ridgewood

Fri., Dec. 4 at Fairless

Tues., Dec. 8 Carrollton

Fri., Dec. 11 Tuslaw

Sat., Dec. 12 at Sandy Valley

Fri., Dec. 18 at CVCA

Wed., Dec. 23 at Nortwest Canal Fulton

Tues., Dec. 29 Claymont

Tues., Jan. 5 at Triway

Fri., Jan. 8 Tusky Valley

Tues., Jan. 12 Fairless

Fri., Jan. 15 at Tuslaw

Tues., Jan. 19 CVCA

Fri., Jan. 22 Manchester

Tues., Jan. 26 at Buckeye Trail

Fri., Jan. 29 Northwest Canal Fulton

Sat., Jan. 30 Tus. Central Catholic

Fri., Feb. 5 Triway

Sat., Feb. 6 at Claymont

Tues., Feb. 9 at Manchester

Fri., Feb. 12 at Tusky Valley

Indian Valley JV/Varsity Girls' Basketball

Wed., Dec. 2 Northwest Canal Fulton 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 5 Fairless 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 7 Sandy Valley 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 12 at Triway 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 14 at Claymont 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 19 Manchester 1 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 23 at Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 28 at Ridgewood 6 p.m.

Continued on page 9

Wed., Dec. 30 at CVCA 6 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 4 Dalton 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 6 Tuslaw 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 9 at Northwest Canal Fulton Noon

Mon., Jan. 11 Claymont 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 16 at Fairless 1 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 20 Triway 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 23 at Manchester 1 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 27 Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 30 CVCA 1 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 3 at Tuslaw 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 6 River View 1 p.m.

Indian Valley Varsity Wrestling

Sat., Dec. 5 at Union Local 9:30 a.m.

Thurs., Dec. 10 at Tri at Mead w/Cosh 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 16 at Tri at Wayndale w/Orr 5 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 23 Tri at IV w/SV/ED 6 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 29 at St. Clairsville tourney 11 a.m.

Wed., Dec. 30 at St. Clairsville tourney 10 a.m.

Tues., Jan. 5 at West Holmes (Tri at West Holmes) 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 8 at Stitcho at Coshocton 4 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 9 at Stitcho at Coshocton 11 a.m.

Wed., Jan. 13 Claymont 6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 21 New Phila 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 23 at Marine Corp. Invite at West Holmes 10 a.m.

Wed., Jan. 27 at Open date (OHSAA dual tourney) TBA

Thurs., Jan. 28 Dover 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 6 at Triway (PAC-7 at Triway) 10 a.m.

Wed., Feb. 10 at Tusky Valley (Tri at TV w/Ridgewood) 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 20 at Open date (sectional date) TBA