Friday, Oct. 9

4:20 p.m. Dogs blocking traffic on W. State Street. Animal pickup.

10:22 p.m. Passing bad checks on W. State Street. Report taken.

Saturday, Oct. 10

12:51 p.m. Mini bike on W. State Street. Warning issued.

8:50 p.m. Dog bite on W. Church Street. Report taken.

Sunday, Oct. 11

3:16 a.m. Noise complaint on W. State Street.

4:56 p.m. Out with dogs on W. State Street. Warning issued.

9:08 p.m. Custody issue on W. Church Street. Assisted.

Monday, Oct. 12

1:23 p.m. Repoed vehicle on Beaver Street.

Tuesday, Oct. 13

6:03 p.m. Trash complaint on Ray Street. Warning issued.

7:57 p.m. Fight on Neighbor Street. Arrest made.

Wednesday, Oct. 14

4:20 p.m. Dog loose on E. State Street. Warning issued.

8:28 p.m. Harassment on W. State Street. Advised.

Thursday, Oct. 15

1 a.m. Man with a knife on E. Canal Street. Arrest made.

10:35 a.m. Warrant on N. Bridge Street. Arrest made.

11:12 a.m. Harassment on Mulvane Street.

5:12 p.m. Accident with property damage on Beaver Street.

Friday, Oct. 16

4:22 a.m. Warrant pick up on Neighbor Street. Assisted.

9:24 a.m. Trespassing on W. Main Street. Unable to locate.

5:26 p.m. Being flagged down on E. Main Street. Arrest made.

Saturday, Oct. 17

11:34 a.m. Automated alarm from an elevator on E. Main Street. False alarm.

3:17 p.m. Argument on S. College Street. Advised.

5:56 p.m. Dog loose on W. State Street. Report taken.

8:10 p.m. Assault on Martin Luther King Drive. Report taken.

Sunday, Oct. 18

2:15 p.m. Accident without injury on S. College Street. Report taken.

6:43 p.m. Non injury accident on W. Canal Street. Arrest made.

Monday, Oct. 19

12:42 p.m. Two dogs loose on N. College Street. Assisted.

Tuesday, Oct. 20

2:20 a.m. Accident without injuries on Bridge Street.

2:14 a.m. Fight on W. State Street. Report taken.

11:48 a.m. Possible impaired driver on Morris Crossing Road. Checks OK.

3:40 p.m. Theft of fuel on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, Oct. 21

10:13 a.m. Counterfeit money on E. State Street. Report taken.

5:53 p.m. Vandalism on Jackson Street. Report taken.

Thursday, Oct. 22

12:40 p.m. Vehicle abandoned on property on Cross Street. Report taken.

2:24 p.m. Harassment on Mulvane Street. Report taken.

9:57 p.m. Dog loose on E. State Street. Gone on arrival.

Friday, Oct. 23

6:47 a.m. Garage broken into on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

7:50 a.m. Failure to pay for fuel on W. State Street. Report taken.

1:49 p.m. Theft of SM transmitter on W. Main Street. Report taken.

2:21 p.m. Hit and skip accident on Adena Drive. Report taken.

8:57 p.m. Unattended juvenile on S. College Street. Report taken.

Saturday, Oct. 24

3:15 a.m. Accident with injuries on E. Canal Street. Assisted.

7:33 p.m. Argument on McKinley Avenue. Arrest made.

Sunday, Oct. 25

12:34 p.m. Accident without injury on Adena Drive. Report taken.

3:26 p.m. Subject hitting golf balls towards children on Martin Luther King Drive. Unfounded.

Monday, Oct. 26

11:10 a.m. Dog chasing vehicles on W. State Street. Animal pickup.

5:03 p.m. Juveniles smashing pumpkins on Oxford Drive. Warning issued.

9:14 p.m. Alarm activation on Oak Street. False alarm.

11:35 p.m. Loud music on E. Canal Street. Warning issued.

Tuesday, Oct. 27

1:11 p.m. Trash on Beaver Street. Report taken.

Wednesday, Oct. 28

7:31 p.m. Drunk individual on Oxford Avenue. Arrest made.

Thursday, Oct. 29

1:21 p.m. Trash on Tuscarawas Avenue. Arrest made.

9:13 p.m. Possible fight on E. Canal Street. Arrest made.

Friday, Oct. 30

2:31 a.m. Burglary on Oxford Driver. Report taken.

10:12 a.m. Telecommunication harassment on Barnett Avenue. Warning issued.

3:14 p.m. Drunk individual on Minden Court.

3:35 p.m. Threats on W. Church Street. Report taken.

8:57 p.m. Drunk individual on Beaver Street. Arrest made.

Saturday, Oct. 31

Midnight Drunk individual on S. Bridge Street. Arrest made.

1:44 a.m. Noise complaint on S. Goodrich Street. Advised.

5:27 p.m. Subject trick to treating who has a warrant on Barnett Avenue. Arrest made.

5:58 p.m. Juveniles threatened by an adult on S. River Street. Unable to locate.

7:40 p.m. Reckless operator on Heller Drive. Gone on arrival.

7:57 p.m. Hit and skip accident on Heller Drive. Report taken.

9:29 p.m. Burglary on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Sunday, Nov. 1

9:55 a.m. Vehicle vandalism on S. Bridge Street. Report taken.

4:36 p.m. Theft of fuel on W. State Street. Report taken.

6:01 p.m. Fight on S. College Street.

Monday, Nov. 2

9:51 a.m. Panic alarm on Oak Street. False alarm.

12:55 p.m. Stolen wallets on W. State Street. Report taken.

6:04 p.m. Go cart on roadway on Martin Luther King Drive. Unable to locate.

Tuesday, Nov. 3

2:21 p.m. Loose dog on Beaver Street. Gone on arrival.

7:56 p.m. Drunk individual on Beaver Street. Gone on arrival.

Wednesday, Nov. 4

1:47 a.m. Loud music on S. Goodrich Street. Unfounded.

4:33 p.m. Dog loose on Mulvane Street. Warning issued.

Thursday, Nov. 5

9:38 a.m. Theft of washer and dryer on Cross Street. Report taken.

5:06 p.m. Dog loose on E. Canal Street. Caller referred to another agency.

7:18 p.m. Accident without injury on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

Friday, Nov. 6

2:25 a.m. Noise complaint on W. Church Street. Arrest made.

3:10 p.m. Hit-skip accident with lines down on Greenwood Avenue. Moving violation issued.

3:38 p.m. Trespasser on Oak Street.

8:54 p.m. Mower in roadway on W. State Street.

9:10 p.m. Parking complaint on Mulvane Street. Unfounded.

Saturday, Nov. 7

12:16 p.m. Theft on Chestnut Street. Arrest made.

2:17 p.m. Smoke on Oak Street. Caller referred to another agency.

7 p.m. Dogs in yard and chewing on his fence on Mulvane Street.

8:22 p.m. Out with vehicle and subject parked at Cy Young Park, N. College Street. Advised.

Sunday, Nov. 8

12:34 a.m. Loud music on S. Goodrich Street. Warning issued.

1:53 a.m. Argument on S. Bridge Street. Arrest made.

3:47 p.m. Animal complaint on Ray Street. Advised.

5:35 p.m. Parking complaint on S. Goodrich Street. Advised.

Monday, Nov. 9

12:12 a.m. Theft of keys on Enterprise Drive. Report taken.

5:11 p.m. Non-injury accident on Beaver Street. Report taken.

5:40 p.m. Reckless operator on Adena Drive. Gone on arrival.

Tuesday, Nov. 10

1:06 p.m. Dead deer on Tuscarawas Avenue. Checks OK.

Wednesday, Nov. 11

1:27 p.m. Warrant on Goedel Drive. Arrest made.

4:07 p.m. Assault on Tuscarawas Avenue. Report taken.

Thursday, Nov. 12

12:40 p.m. Animal call on Spaulding Avenue. Caller referred to another agency.

Friday, Nov. 13

10:50 a.m. Threats on W. Church Street. Report taken.

7:16 p.m. Reckless operator on U.S. 36. Unable to locate.

8:58 p.m. Reckless operator on U.S. 36. Unable to locate.

11:30 p.m. Assault on W. State Street. Report taken.

Saturday, Nov. 14

6:23 p.m. Animal call on Neighbor Street. Advised.

9:13 p.m. Harassment on W. State Street. Advised.

Sunday, Nov. 15

2:22 a.m. Warrant from Coshocton County. Arrest made.

Monday, Nov. 16

4:31 p.m. Accident-hit skip on W. State Street. Report taken.

5:28 p.m. Accident without injury on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

11:18 p.m. Open door on W. Main Street. Assisted.

11:29 p.m. Possible drunk individual on Beaver Street. Gone on arrival.

Tuesday, Nov. 17

9:36 p.m. Loud music on Ray Street. Warning issued.

Wednesday, Nov. 18

8:33 a.m. Harassment on E. Canal Street. Report taken.

11:13 a.m. Fire on Martin Luther King Drive. Report taken.

11:28 a.m. Dog loose on N. College Street. Warning issued.

Thursday, Nov. 19

3:48 p.m. Unwanted person on S. Bridge Street. Arrest made.

Friday, Nov. 20

12:34 a.m. Injured juvenile on W. State Street. Caller referred to another agency.

11:47 a.m. Accident without injury on E. State Street. Report taken.

4:45 p.m. Theft of change on Spaulding Avenue. Civil problem.

Saturday, Nov. 21

1:07 a.m. Argument on Neighbor Street. Gone on arrival.

4:08 a.m. Trash fire on E. State Street. Assisted.

5:29 p.m. Motorist struck deer on N. College Street. Report taken.

11:35 p.m. Noise complaint on E. Canal Street. Advised.

Sunday, Nov. 22

2:09 a.m. Suspicious person on E. State Street. Checks OK.

7:47 p.m. Suspicious person on E. Canal Street. Checks OK.

Monday, Nov. 23

11:49 a.m. Request for extra patrol on S. River Street. Report taken.

2:47 p.m. Harassment on S. College Street. Report taken.

3:28 p.m. Hit and skip accident on E. Maim Street. Moving violation issued.

4:23 p.m. Unruly juvenile on Tuscrawas Avenue. Report taken.

9:07 p.m. Theft of food on N. College Street. Report taken.

Tuesday, Nov. 24

2:52 a.m. 911 hang-up call on Neighbor Street. Checks OK.

4:27 p.m. Elderly female yelling for help on N. College Street. Assisted.