NEWARK — Central Ohio Technical College has released the President’s List and Honors List for summer semester 2019.

A student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 graded credit hours and earn a grade point average of 4.00 to qualify for the President’s List while students enrolled for the same graded credit hours and earning a grade point average of 3.50 or better qualify for the Honors List.

President’s List

• Coshocton — Sheila Kristek.

Honors List

• Coshocton — Natasha Cochran, Sarah McCreery and Aimee Neighbor.

• Newcomerstown — Teri Little.

• Warsaw — Bethany McGowan.

• West Lafayette — Jeffrey Hunt.

COTC is a fully accredited, public college dedicated to providing high-quality, accessible programs of technical education in response to current and emerging employment needs.

COTC is the only technical college in Ohio operating four full-service campus locations in Newark, Coshocton, Knox and Pataskala.