The Newcomerstown youth wrestlers, grades kindergarten through sixth, include, front row, l to r, Evan Styer, Kobe Lower, Baylee Lower, Gavin Weaver, Caleb Green, Josiah Greathouse; second row, Reily Armstrong, Braden Tomack, Cody Bell, William Moore, Thomas Hammersly, Rylan Popadak, Marcus Goodwin, Kyle Hinds, Ryan Stevens, Bryce Lenzo, Joshua Garretson, Joseph Kyle, Adam Lenhoff; and back row, Lance Green, Chase Eggleston, Cole Poorman, Bryce Barbara, Austin Stringer, Dale Lyons, Kole Carpenter, Dylan Little, Tyler Russell and Jarred Weaver. Not pictured was JC Maddox, Tyler Maddox, Hunter Rehard and Derek Crank. The coaches include Jack Lenhoff, Donnie Stevens, Willie Weaver and Shawn Lower.