Ridgewood senior Haley Kolmerten was named as a first team All-Ohioan for Division III, as recently announced by the Ohio High School Athletic Association.

Newcomerstown senior Andrea McWhorter was tabbed for the second team in Division IV while picking up honorable mention was Indian Valley's Leanna McMillen in Division III.

Others from the Inter-Valley Conference to be named to the first team were Central Catholic's Hannah Vinci and Strasburg's Carly Clark for D-IV and Sandy Valley's Danielle Grooms in D-III. Hiland's Katelyn Hershberger was a D-IV second team choice as was Garaway's Jessa Ott in D-III. Strasburg's Erin Metzger was honorable mention in D-IV.