The following awards were presented when Newcomerstown High School had its Winter Sports Awards program at the high school on Thursday, March 10.

Cheerleading -- Morgan McAfee, Captain Award; Hannah Rexroad, Captain Award.

Boys Basketball -- Darian Arnold, Most Points;

Darian Arnold, Most Assists; Bubba Harris, Most Rebounds; Bubba Harris, Defensive layer of the Year; Tyler Craigo, Stocker Award; Paul Matthews, Hustle Award; and Paul Matthews, Best Foul Shooter.

Girls Basketball -- Stephany Felton, Offensive Player of the Year; Taylor Postel, Defensive Player of the Year; Kori Conner, Coach's Award; and Chelsea Fenton, Trojan Award.

Wrestling -- Clayton McAfee, Most Valuable Wrestler; Nathan Watson, Most Take Downs; Mitchell Meeks, Rookie of the Year; Zack McKibben, Rookie of the Year; and Casey Dressler, Ironman Award.

Four Year Letter Winner Plaques -- Clayton McAfee, Wrestling; Stephany Felton, Basketball; Allison Snyder, Basketball; Erica Roberts, Basketball; and Chelsea Fenton, Basketball.