Three players from Indian Valley received recognition on the Principal's Athletic Conference (Pac-7) all-star baseball and softball teams for 2012.

In baseball, the lone Brave selected as Brandon Fox, who gained honorable mention accolades.

In softball, the Lady Braves are represented by Rikki Ohler on the first team and Jayme Hykes on the honorable mention list.

Coach of the Year in baseball was Josh Whitting of Navarre Fairless while Akron Manchester's Mitch Keim was named Player of the Year.

In softball, Manchester's Jim Morehart was the Coach of the Year and Rahcel Harbarger gained Player of the Year honors.

Here's a look at the complete Pac-7 all-star baseball and softball teams:


First Team

David Gray, Nathan Rosenberger, Elijah Brooks, Casey Claflin, CVCA; Jordan Knight, Michael Durben, Travis Widder, Austin Matheson, Fairless; Marcus Bertsch, Luke Boreman, Triway; Mitch Keim, Cody Herman, Manchester; Graham Burrow, Tuslaw; Jordan Barker, Tuscarawas Valley; Tyler Blackiston, Timken.

Honorable Mention

Kyle Edmond, CVCA; Joe Hammel, Fairless; Brandon Fox, Indian Valley; Zack Kaufman, Manchester; Nick Harvey, Timken; Eddy Grenert, Triway; Alex Reed, Tuslaw; Bryan Kane, Tusky Valley.


First Team

Rachel Harbarger, Courtney Roth, Kate Mash, Brooke Horning, Manchester; Kelly Hyson, Breanna Tucker, Samantha Weyandt, Fairless; Hannah Marcum, Courtney Mackey, Triway; Ashley Schaer, Cassandra Patterson, Tuslaw; Rikki Ohler, Indian Valley; Rachel Lyon, CVCA; Kristi Burge, Timken; Sarah Homan, Tusky Valley.

Honorable Mention

Nicole Mohler, CVCA; Leah Silvestri, Fairless; Jayme Hykes, Indian Valley; Kendra Mars, Manchester; Mallary Stauffer, Triway; Jessie Madzia, Tuslaw; Rebecca Radabaugh, Tusky Valley.