The Newcomerstown 8-Under Softball Tournament Champions were the EZ Money Swap Shop in Newcomerstown. They had an undefeated tournament. Pictured, l to r, are front row, Kendell Moore, Melanie Gibson, Marlie Moner, Shelby Harding, Julia Grimmett; second row, Megan Parry, Summer Hill, Carra Arnold, Brianna Robinson, Lacy Tanksley, Kimberly Gibson, Abby Harding; and third row, coach Blake Harding, coach Chris Gibson, coach Dave Grimmett, coach Ben Gibson. Not pictured was Ray Moore.