Indian Valley High's Shannon McComb was named Coach of the Year in baseball in the PAC for 2012 for guiding the Braves to the league title with an 11-3 record.

The softball Coach of the Year is Carrie Reynell of league champion Fairless.

Triway's Tyler Schuch earned baseball Player of the Year honors and Kelly Hysong of Fairless was the softball Player of the Year.

In baseball, Indian Valley sections include Brady Byers, Jake Davis, Garron Fawcett and Shawn Mills (first team) and Brandon Fox (honorable mention).

In softball Lady Braves honored included Breanna Rennard and Jamie Beamer (first team) and Kelsey Kochman (honorable mention).

CVCA won the PAC All-Sports Trophy with 82.5 points, followed by Tuslaw (63), Indian Valley (62.5), Tusky Valley (62.5), Fairless (60), Manchester (54), Timken (46) and Triway (22.5).

Here's a look at the all-PAC baseball and softball teams:


First team: Jake Bumgarner, Manchester; Brady Byers, Indian Valley; Parker Carmichael, Triway; Jake Davis, Indian Valley; Lane Drake, Triway; Garron Fawcett, Indian Valley; Sam Higl, Tusky Valley; Chance Mattern, Timken; Mark Miller, CVCA; Shawn Mills, Indian Valley; Lance Priest, Tuslaw; Tyler Schuch, Triway; Tanner Seese, Fairless; Ryan Starcher, CVCA; Shaun Stotzer, Tusky Valley.

Honorable mention: Allan Betz, Manchester; Elijah Brook, CVCA; Daniel Burkhart, Triway; Brandon Fox, Indian Valley; Mackenzie McKenna, Timken; K.C. Meyer, Tuslaw; Cody Sword, Fairless; Josh Wallace, Tusky Valley.


First team: Jordon Budrevich, CVCA; Kelly Hysong, Fairless; Mikayla Fowler, Fairless; Katie Vogelsong, Fairless; Logan Bing, Fairless; Breanna Rennard, Indian Valley; Jamie Beamer, Indian Valley; Katie Mash, Manchester; Courtney Roth, Manchester; Emily Kusmits, Manchester; Chelsea Bell, Timken; Hannah Marcum, Triway; Sarah Hostetler, Tusky Valley; Cassandra Patterson, Tuslaw; Jessie Madzia, Tuslaw.

Honorable mention: Lauren Hughes, CVCA; Robyn Miller, Fairless; Kelsey Kochman, Indian Valley; Rachel Fincham, Manchester; Megan Udeck, Timken; Courtney Mackey, Triway; Kaitlyn Walter, Tusky Valley; Abby Wadian, Tuslaw.