Photo submitted

Newcomerstown senior wrestlers were honored for their dedication to the wrestling program at Newcomerstown High School. Seniors honored for their years of participation are: David Billings and Tristen Durr, three years; Alan Hayhurst, seven years; Erik Hayhurst, four years; Mitchell Meeks, 10 years; and Dylan Anderson, one year.