Ridgewood Boys' Varsity/JV Basketball

Fri., Dec. 5 at Morgan

Sat., Dec. 6 W. Muskingum

Tues., Dec. 9 at Sandy Valley

Sat., Dec. 13 at Danville

Tues., Dec. 16 at TCC

Fri., Dec. 19 Nc'town

Tues., Dec. 30 at Malvern

Tues., Jan. 6 at Strasburg

Fri., Jan. 9 E. Canton

Sat., Jan. 10 at Kingsway Christian 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 13 Garaway

Thurs., Jan. 15 at Hiland

Fri., Jan. 23 Sandy Valley

Tues., Jan. 27 Indian Valley

Fri., Jan. 30 TCC

Sat., Jan. 31 River View

Tues., Feb. 3 at Nc'town

Fri., Feb. 6 Malvern

Tues., Feb. 10 Strasburg

Fri., Feb. 13 at E. Canton

Tues., Feb. 17 at Garaway

Fri., Feb. 20 Hiland

(All games start at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.)

Ridgewood Freshman Boys' Basketball

Wed., Dec. 3 Sandy Valley 5 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 13 at Nc'town 10 a.m.

Wed., Jan. 7 at Garaway 5 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 10 Hiland 10 a.m.

Sat., Jan. 17 at Sandy Valley 10 a.m.

Wed., Jan. 28 Nc'town 5 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 4 at TCC 5 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 11 Garaway 5 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 14 at Hiland 10 a.m.

Ridgewood Girl's Varsity/JV Basketball

Sat., Nov. 29 River View 1 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 3 at Sandy Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 10 at TCC 6 p.m. (no JV)

Sat., Dec. 13 Nc'town 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 15 at Tri-Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 17 at Malvern 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 20 at Strasburg 1 p.m. (no JV)

Mon., Dec. 22 at Dover 1 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 27 E. Canton 1 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 29 at Indian Valley 6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 7 Garaway 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 10 at Hiland 1 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 12 at New Lex. 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 17 Sandy Valley 1 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 19 Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 24 TCC 1 p.m. (no JV)

Wed., Jan. 28 at Nc'town 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 31 Malvern 1 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 4 Strasburg 6 p.m. (no JV)

Sat., Feb. 7 at E. Canton 1 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 11 at Garaway 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 14 Hiland 1 p.m.

Ridgewood Varsity Wrestling

Sat., Dec. 6 at Hillsdale Invite 10 a.m.

Fri., Dec. 12 at Barnesville Invite 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 13 at Barnesville Invite TBA

Thurs., Dec. 18 at County Tri at River View 6 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 27 at Cardington Duals 12 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 2 at Cosh. Classic 12 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 3 at Cosh. Classic 11 a.m.

Sat., Jan. 17 at Heath Invite 10 a.m.

Thurs., Jan. 22 at Nc'town w/SV 6 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 31 at River View Invite 10 a.m.

Thurs., Feb. 5 Garaway w/Malvern 6 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 18 IV w/Tusky Valley 6 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 21 at IVC tourney TBA