Five players from Ridgewood High and a trio of Newcomerstown High gridders will take part in the 38th annual Times-Reporter Charity All-Star Football Game slated for Friday, July 25 at Dover's Crater Stadium, with kickoff slated for 7 p.m.

Ridgewood High's selections include Caleb Tingle, Kelly Barthalow, Zak Donley, Blake Feldner and Dillan Shepler while Newcomerstown will be represented by the trio of Jabril Dansby, Darnell Crider-Harris and Kyle Pritchard.

Those players will suit up for the West squad which will be coached by Dover's Dan Ifft. Sandy Valley's Zach Gardner will pilot the East team.

The West leads the series by a narrow 19-18 margin, with the East winning last year's game by a 27-7 score.

Tickets are currently on sale at various locations, including Baker's IGA in Newcomerstown. The cost is $6 in advance and $8 the day of the game.

Here's a look at the rosters for the game:


Jake Armstrong, Dover; Corey Bambeck, Dover; Kelly Barthalow, Ridgewood; Tucker Boreman, Garaway; Alex Bowman, Dover; Javen Carter, Dover; Cory Contini, Dover; Darnell Crider-Harris, Newcomerstown; Jabril Dansby, Newcomerstown; Zak Donley, Ridgewood; Jordan Doughty, Dover; Blake Feldner, Ridgewood; Jordan Felgenhauer, Tusky Valley; Nick Froman, Strasburg; Logan Gallion, West Holmes; Gavin Gray, Coshocton; Clay Honigford, Garaway; Dom Johns, Coshocton; Leeland Lauvray, River View; Nathan Leopard, Coshocton; Merrick Mamarella, Dover; Anthony Miceli, Dover; Brandon Myers, Dover; Kyle Pritchard, Newcomerstown; Dillan Shepler, Ridgewood; Forrest Shetler, Strasburg; Jensen Shrock, Garaway; Ethan Slentz, Garaway; Evan Snyder, Dover; Cody Tarman, Coshocton; Caleb Tingle, Ridgewood; Connor Troyer, Garaway; Josh Werker, Garaway; Alex White, West Holmes; Austin Yackey, Garaway.


Brandon Anderson, Indian Valley; Wyatt Angel, New Philadelphia; Zach Broadbent, Tuscarawas Central Catholic; Blake Burgess, New Philadelphia, Blake Burrell, New Philadelphia; Micah Campbell, Carrollton; Kyle Contini, Indian Valley; Ben Cottrell, Claymont; Cade Cummings, Central Catholic; Jake Davis, Indian Valley; Lucas Dieffenbaugher, Sandy Valley; Tyler Dodd, Carrollton; Max Fragasse, Central Catholic; Logan Geib, New Philadelphia; Andrew Griffin, Sandy Valley; Keaton Herron, Claymont; Daniel Keffer, New Philadelphia; Trenton Leggett, Carrollton; Will Love, Indian Valley; Zach Manbeck, Harrison Central; Caden McGuire, Indian Valley; Alex Milleman, Central Catholic; Kalub Mitchell, Harrison Central; Adam Price, Central Catholic; Jake Reidenbach, New Phila; Chris Schuler, Sandy Valley; Hunter Striker, Central Catholic; Mitch Ueltschy, Claymont; Jeff Virden, New Philadelphia; Boston Waltz, New Philadelphia; Brock Weber, Indian Valley; Eddie Zinn-Turner, Malvern; Timmy Zurcher, Claymont.