NEW PHILADELPHIA -- Ridgewood High's John Slusser and Claymont High's Jeremy Shaver will guide the West and East squads respectively for the 40th annual Times-Reporter Charity All-Star Football Game slated for Friday, July 21 at New Philadelphia's Woody Hayes Quaker Stadium.

The West, which leads the all-time series 20-19, dropped a 31-0 decision to the East in the 2016 game that raised $5,936.35 for the Rainbow Connection. The game has raised more than $342,000 for charity through its 39 years.

Slusser, the head coach at Ridgewood, will lead the West squad, while Shaver, an assistant coach at Claymont, will guide the East. The game will kickoff at 7 p.m.

Here's a look at the rosters:


Tarin Rauch, Claymont; Darren Finn, Sandy Valley; Jacob Knipp, Carrollton; Grant Sproull, Harrison Central; Brandton Leggett, Indian Valley; Thomas Edwards, Claymont; Logan Morehead, New Philadelphia; Nelson Mozden, Sandy Valley; Peyton Speicher, New Philadelphia; Brennon O'Connor, Indian Valley; Kyle Perkins, New Philadelphia; Brenton Miller, Carrollton; Nick Piatt, Carrollton; Solomon Peters, Claymont; Wyatt Garabrandt, Indian Valley; Tyler Howes, Harrison Central; Cory Carlisle, Indian Valley; Cullen Brogan, New Philadelphia; Blake Bollon, New Philadelphia; Lukas Kimble, New Philadelphia; Garett Rice, Conotton Valley; Francesco Borsellino, Sandy Valley; Skyler Postel, New Philadelphia; Nevada Kuryn, Harrison Central; John Serafini, Central Catholic; Seth Parker, New Philadelphia; Donnie Slack, Sandy Valley; Colton McAfee, New Philadelphia; Dawson Kugler, Carrollton; Caden Rostad, Indian Valley


Maguire Morris, Dover; Jhett Slusser, Ridgewood; Andrew Mason, Coshocton; Dallas Griffiths, Coshocton; Jared Burnworth, Strasburg; Trace Lingo, River View; DeAndre Clark, Dover; Trenton Bridenthal, West Holmes; Tanner Petitte, Garaway; Rayven Davidson, Ridgewood; Ty Hamsher, Garaway; George Brode, Newcomerstown; Braeden Smith, Ridgewood; Quinn Miller, Garaway; R.J. Jacobs, Garaway; Andrue Nolen, Dover; Jake Fortney, Coshocton; Zach McVicker, Dover; Ian Hershberger, Garaway; Kobie Means, Coshocton; Trent Harrison, Ridgewood; Peter Hopwood, Tusky Valley; Zach Michael, Coshocton; Carson Troyer, Garaway; Jordan Carkin, Coshocton; Kevin Bethel, Ridgewood; Nathaniel Thompson, Ridgewood; Andrew Smith, Dover; Will Hinkle, Dover; Kasey Bethel, Ridgewood; Zack Yackey, Dover; Keith Leindecker, Ridgewood; Gunnar Angel, Garaway